Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Traeger Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 7, 2022, 1:43 p.m.





+0.14 +3.23%


Volume 223,444

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 4.34

$ 4.48


+0.14 +3.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ralph Alvarez

Ralph Alvarez is a businessperson who has been the head of 9 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chairman at First Watch Restaurant Group, Inc. He is also on the board of Eli Lilly & Co., Lowe's Cos., Inc. and Traeger, Inc. and Member-Presidents Council at the University of Miami School of Business.

In his past career Mr. Alvarez was Chairman of Skylark Holdings Co., Ltd. and Executive Chairman at Skylark Co. Ltd. (a subsidiary of Skylark Holdings Co., Ltd.), President, Chief Operating Officer & Director at McDonald's Corp. President of McDonald's USA LLC, President of McDonald’s North America and President at McDonald's Mexico (which are all subsidiaries of McDonald's Corp.), Regional Director at Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc., President of Burger King Restaurant of Canada, Inc., Vice President for Wendy's International LLC, Budget Analyst at Burger King Corp., Managing Director at Burger King España SL and President of Ronald McDonald House Charities, Inc.

Ralph Alvarez received an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/14/2022 45,942   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/29/2022 6,886   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/28/2022 4,392   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/29/2021 1,424   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/02/2021 10,694   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/02/2021 150,000   Acquisition at $18 per share. 2,700,000

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeremy Andrus
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Dominic Blosil
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. James H. Hardy
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Mr. Nick Bacchus
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Thomas Burton
General Counsel
Ms. Wendy A. Beck
Independent Director
Mr. Martin C. Eltrich
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Ho
Independent Director
Mr. Eugenu Daniel James
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Cahill Lempres
Independent Director
Mr. James H. Manges
Independent Director
Mr. Wayne A. Marino
Independent Director
Mr. Ralph Alvarez
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Harj Shoan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.