Discovery Inc. Series C



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 1, 2021, 10:50 a.m.





+0.49 +2.16%


Volume 799,241

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 22.71

$ 23.20


+0.49 +2.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lori C. Locke

Currently, Lori C. Locke occupies the position of Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP at Discovery, Inc. She is also on the board of Media Financial Management Association.

She previously was Vice President & Assistant Controller at Leidos, Inc. and Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller at Gannett Media Corp.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 842   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $32 per share. 26,944
03/15/2021 1,301   Disposition at $73.1 per share. 95,104
03/01/2021 1,703   Disposition at $58.06 per share. 98,877
03/01/2021 6,601   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/26/2021 802   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $53.03 per share. 42,531
06/01/2020 561   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $21.94 per share. 12,309
02/28/2020 8,108   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/07/2019 11,172   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David M. Zaslav
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David C. Leavy
Chief Corporate & Operating Officer
Dr. Gunnar Wiedenfels
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Avi Saxena
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Paul Edwin Rehrig
General Manager-Eurosport Digital
Ms. Julie Morris
Senior Vice President
Mr. Anil Jhingan
Executive Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Karen Leever
President-Digital Products & Marketing
Mr. Joseph Boyle
Vice President-Production & Development
Ms. Nancy Daniels
Chief Brand Officer-Discovery & Factual
Ms. Kathleen Finch
Chief Lifestyle Brands Officer
Mr. Jon Steinlauf
Chief US Advertising Sales Officer
Ms. Lori C. Locke
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Andrew T. Slabin
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Adria Alpert-Romm
Chief People & Culture Officer
Ms. Tara L. Smith
Secretary, SVP-Securities & Executive Compensation
Mr. Bruce L. Campbell
Chief Development, Distribution & Legal Officer
Ms. Savalle C. Sims
General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Miron
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Paul Alan Gould
Independent Director
Mr. J. David Wargo
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Beck
Independent Director
Mr. Steven A. Miron
Independent Director
Dr. John Carl Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Susan M. Swain
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel E. Sanchez
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth Wayne Lowe
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.