Investor Alert

Discovery Inc. Series C



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2021, 5:26 p.m.





+0.15 +0.63%


Volume 33,555

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 23.20

$ 23.63


+0.43 +1.85%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Susan M. Swain

Susan M. Swain is on the board of Discovery, Inc., The National Press Foundation and C-Span Education Foundation and President & Co-Chief Executive Officer at National Cable Satellite Corp.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of Scranton.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/10/2021 6,218   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/18/2020 6,768   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/08/2019 5,229   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/10/2018 6,733   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/17/2017 5,864   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/07/2016 2,519   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David M. Zaslav
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David C. Leavy
Chief Corporate & Operating Officer
Dr. Gunnar Wiedenfels
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Avi Saxena
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Paul Edwin Rehrig
General Manager-Eurosport Digital
Ms. Julie Morris
Senior Vice President
Mr. Anil Jhingan
Executive Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Karen Leever
President-Digital Products & Marketing
Mr. Joseph Boyle
Vice President-Production & Development
Ms. Nancy Daniels
Chief Brand Officer-Discovery & Factual
Ms. Kathleen Finch
Chief Lifestyle Brands Officer
Mr. Jon Steinlauf
Chief US Advertising Sales Officer
Ms. Lori C. Locke
Chief Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Andrew T. Slabin
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Adria Alpert-Romm
Chief People & Culture Officer
Ms. Tara L. Smith
Secretary, SVP-Securities & Executive Compensation
Mr. Bruce L. Campbell
Chief Development, Distribution & Legal Officer
Ms. Savalle C. Sims
General Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Miron
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Paul Alan Gould
Independent Director
Mr. J. David Wargo
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Beck
Independent Director
Mr. Steven A. Miron
Independent Director
Dr. John Carl Malone
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Susan M. Swain
Independent Director
Mr. Daniel E. Sanchez
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth Wayne Lowe
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.