Investor Alert

KB Home



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 3:12 p.m.





+0.51 +1.21%


Volume 2,496

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 43.54

$ 42.19


-1.35 -3.10%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Thomas W. Gilligan

Thomas W. Gilligan is on the board of KB Home and Southwest Airlines Co. Dr. Gilligan previously occupied the position of Director-Tad & Dianne Taube at The Hoover Institution, Assistant Professor at California Institute of Technology, Dean at USC Marshall School of Business and Dean at McCombs School of Business.

Dr. Gilligan received an undergraduate degree from the University of Oklahoma and a doctorate from the University of Washington.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/14/2021 35,222   Disposition at $40.49 per share. 1,426,139
10/13/2021 3,610   141,260
10/13/2021 9,157   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $17.6 per share. 161,163
10/13/2021 2,855   111,717
10/13/2021 7,241   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $20.7 per share. 149,888
10/13/2021 4,136   161,842
10/13/2021 10,491   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $9.89 per share. 103,755
04/08/2021 3,426   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/09/2020 7,199   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/11/2019 5,690   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/12/2018 5,082   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/13/2017 7,217   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey T. Mezger
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew Mandino
Co-Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Robert McGibney
Co-Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jeff J. Kaminski
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Daniel Bridleman
Senior Vice President-Sustainability & Technology
Mr. Albert Z. Praw
EVP-Real Estate & Business Development
Mr. Vince DePorre
Regional President-Metro DC & Southeast
Mr. Steve Ruffner
Division President & Regional General Manager
Mr. Larry Oglesby
President-Central Regional
Mr. Brett Dietz
President-Houston Division
Mr. Rob Wasyliw
President-San Antonio Division
Ms. Jodeen A. Kozlak
Mr. Brian R. Niccol
Mr. Michael M. Wood
Mr. Thad Johnson
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Amit Desai
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William R. Hollinger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Cory F. Cohen
Senior Vice President-Tax
Ms. Jill S. Peters
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Thomas F. Norton
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. William Anthony Richelieu
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Sarah Paulson Sheehy
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Brian J. Woram
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Kevin Paul Eltife
Independent Director
Mr. Arthur R. Collins
Independent Director
Ms. Melissa B. Lora
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy W. Finchem
Independent Director
Dr. Thomas W. Gilligan
Independent Director
Dr. Stuart A. Gabriel
Independent Director
Ms. Dorene C. Dominguez
Independent Director
Mr. James Conrad Weaver
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/207505872/composite DISH+1.05%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204151124/composite CURE-1.23%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214908404/composite GFL+1.15%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204236046/composite DUST+1.32%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200683073/composite FRC+0.90%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.