Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

KB Home



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 29, 2021, 5:25 p.m.





-0.02 -0.05%


Volume 15,125

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 42.19

$ 41.47


-0.72 -1.71%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert L. Johnson

Founder of 7 different companies, which include: RLJ Lodging Trust, The RLJ Cos. LLC and RLJ Equity Partners LLC, Robert L. Johnson is an entrepreneur and businessperson who has been at the helm of 9 different companies and presently is Executive Chairman of RLJ Lodging Trust (which he founded in 2011), Chairman of RLJ Development LLC (which he founded in 2000) (a subsidiary of RLJ Lodging Trust) and Chairman at The RLJ Cos. LLC (which he founded in 2004), Chairman of RLJ Equity Partners LLC (which he founded in 2010) and Chairman at RLJ Insurance Services LLC (both are subsidiaries of The RLJ Cos. LLC). Mr. Johnson is also Council Member at The National Museum of African American History & Culture and on the board of 7 other companies.

In his past career Robert L. Johnson occupied the position of Chairman of RLJ Acquisition, Inc., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Black Entertainment Television LLC (he founded the company in 1979), Chairman for RLJ Entertainment, Inc., Chief Executive Officer at Viacom, Inc. and Vice President-Government Relations at NCTA - The Internet & Television Association.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Illinois, a graduate degree from Woodrow Wilson School of Public & International Affairs and a graduate degree from Princeton University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/08/2021 4,057   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/08/2021 3,607   162,604
02/08/2021 13,755   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $11.82 per share. 162,584
04/09/2020 8,528   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/30/2020 8,005   145,691
03/30/2020 8,739   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $16.67 per share. 145,679
04/11/2019 6,552   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/12/2018 5,852   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/13/2017 7,814   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey T. Mezger
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Matthew Mandino
Co-Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Robert McGibney
Co-Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jeff J. Kaminski
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Daniel Bridleman
Senior Vice President-Sustainability & Technology
Mr. Albert Z. Praw
EVP-Real Estate & Business Development
Mr. Vince DePorre
Regional President-Metro DC & Southeast
Mr. Steve Ruffner
Division President & Regional General Manager
Mr. Larry Oglesby
President-Central Regional
Mr. Brett Dietz
President-Houston Division
Mr. Rob Wasyliw
President-San Antonio Division
Ms. Jodeen A. Kozlak
Mr. Brian R. Niccol
Mr. Michael M. Wood
Mr. Thad Johnson
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Amit Desai
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. William R. Hollinger
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Cory F. Cohen
Senior Vice President-Tax
Ms. Jill S. Peters
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Thomas F. Norton
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. William Anthony Richelieu
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Sarah Paulson Sheehy
Vice President-Government Affairs
Mr. Brian J. Woram
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Kevin Paul Eltife
Independent Director
Mr. Arthur R. Collins
Independent Director
Ms. Melissa B. Lora
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert L. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy W. Finchem
Independent Director
Dr. Thomas W. Gilligan
Independent Director
Dr. Stuart A. Gabriel
Independent Director
Ms. Dorene C. Dominguez
Independent Director
Mr. James Conrad Weaver
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.