Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V. ADR



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2021, 3:48 p.m.





-0.49 -1.43%


Volume 65,766

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 34.21

$ 33.72


-0.49 -1.43%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin Roy Holt

Kevin Roy Holt is on the board of Food Marketing Institute, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer-Ahold Delhaize USA at Royal Ahold Delhaize NV.

In his past career Mr. Holt was Executive Vice President-Store Operations at Sears Holdings Corp., Chief Executive Officer of Delhaize America LLC, Executive Vice President-Retail Operations at Shoppers Food Warehouse Corp., Executive Vice President at Delhaize Group SA, Executive Vice President-Retail Operations at Meijer, Inc. and President-Retail Operations at SuperValu, Inc.

Mr. Holt received an undergraduate degree from Ferris State University (Michigan).


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/09/2020 26,515   Disposition at $22.09 per share. 585,717
04/09/2020 58,756   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter Agnefjäll
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Mr. Frans Willem Henri Muller
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Natalie M. Knight
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ben Wishart
Global Chief Information Officer
Mr. Amelie Mailloux
Senior Manager-Asset Management & Leasing
Mr. Kevin Sobel
Manager-Real Estate Development
Mr. Kevin Roy Holt
Chief Executive Officer-Ahold Delhaize USA
Mr. Wouter Albert Kolk
Chief Executive Officer-Europe & Indonesia
Mr. Farhan Siddiqi
Chief Digital Officer
Ms. Helen A. Weir
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Frank Andre van Zanten
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Jan Zijderveld
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Katherine C. Doyle
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Alvin Caezar Concepcion
Head-Investor Relations & Vice President
Dr. Natalia Wallenberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Jan Ernst Cornelis de Groot
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Beschier Jacob Noteboom
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Reinout Duco Hooft Graafland
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. William G. McEwan
Member-Supervisory Board
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.