Investor Alert

Avery Dennison Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 17, 2021, 5:41 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 81,953

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 221.43

$ 214.68


-6.75 -3.05%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mark J. Barrenechea

Presently, Mark J. Barrenechea occupies the position of Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & CTO at Open Text Corp. and President & Chief Executive Officer at OpenText Public Sector Solutions, Inc. (a subsidiary of Open Text Corp.). He is also on the board of Avery Dennison Corp.

Mark J. Barrenechea previously was Senior Vice President-Applications Development at Oracle Corp. and Vice President-Development at Scopus Technology, Inc. (a subsidiary of Oracle Corp.), President & Chief Executive Officer of Rackable Systems, Inc., Director at Silicon Graphics International Corp., Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP at CA Technologies, Inc., Vice President & General Manager-Digital Media at Leitch Technology Corp. and Vice President-Development at Tesseract Corp.

He received an undergraduate degree from St. Michael's College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/01/2021 1,450   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $214.6 per share. 311,170
05/01/2020 1,414   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $106.87 per share. 151,114
09/10/2019 880   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.87 per share. 99,325

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mitchell R. Butier
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Gregory S. Lovins
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Nicholas R. Colisto
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Mr. Danny Allouche
Vice President-Strategy & Corporate Development
Mr. Deon Stander
VP & GM-Retail Branding and Information Solutions
Ms. Lori J. Bondar
Chief Accounting Officer, Treasurer & Controller
Ms. Cynthia S. Guenther
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Deena Baker-Nel
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Vikas Arora
Secretary & Vice President
Mr. Ignacio J. Walker
Chief Legal Officer & Vice President
Mr. Bradley A. Alford
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick Thomas Siewert
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Anthony K. Anderson
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Newman Sullivan
Independent Director
Mr. Andres Alberto Lopez
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Hicks
Independent Director
Mr. Mark J. Barrenechea
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/206074517/composite SRE-0.99%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.