AstraZeneca PLC ADR



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 26, 2021, 4:00 p.m.





+0.49 +0.79%


Volume 2.47m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 62.26

$ 62.26


+0.49 +0.79%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no insider transactions for this symbol.

Transaction Summary

Total insider purchases and sales reported to the SEC

Data not available.

Officers and Executives

Dr. Pascal Soriot
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Ms. Pam P. Cheng
Executive VP-Operations & Information Technology
Dr. Aradhana Sarin
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Dr. Henry D. Cremisi
Medical Director
Dr. Hasan Jafri
Senior Medical Director
Dr. Menelas NICOLAS Pangalos
EVP-Biopharmaceuticals Research & Development
Ms. Iskra Reic
Executive Vice President-Europe & Canada
Mr. Kevin G. Lokay
Head-U.S. Immuno-oncology
Ms. Helen MacPhee
Vice President
Dr. Tyrell J. Rivers
Executive Director-Corporate Development
Ms. Katarina Ageborg
Chief Compliance Officer & EVP-Sustainability
Dr. Ruud Dobber
Executive VP-Biopharmaceuticals Business
Mr. Marc Pierre Jean Dunoyer
Chief Strategy Officer
Dr. Susan Mary Galbraith
Executive VP-Oncology Research & Development
Mr. David Fredrickson
Executive Vice President-Oncology Business Unit
Dr. Colin Reisner
Head-Clinical Respiratory
Dr. Euan A. Ashley
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Diana Layfield
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Andreas Rummelt
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jonathan Thomas Charles Slade
Group Treasurer
Mr. Thomas Kudsk Larsen
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Jeffrey Pott
Chief Human Resources Officer & General Counsel
Mr. Adrian Charles Noel Kemp
Mr. Sjoerd Hubben
Vice President-Global Government Affairs & Policy
Mr. Leif Valdemar Johansson
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Michel Demaré
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Marcus Wallenberg
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Philip Arthur John Broadley
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Nazneen Rahman
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sherilyn S. McCoy
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Deborah DiSanzo
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Tony Mok
Independent Non-Executive Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.