Investor Alert

Bank of America Corp.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Oct 26, 2021, 6:41 p.m.





-0.45 -0.94%


Volume 705,538

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 47.51

$ 47.96


+0.45 +0.95%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Arnold W. Donald

Arnold W. Donald is an American businessperson who founded JDRF International and who has been at the helm of 7 different companies. Presently, Mr. Donald is President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Carnival Corp., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Carnival Plc and Member of Opera Theatre of Saint Louis. He is also Chairman at Cruise Lines International Association, Inc. and on the board of 7 other companies.

Mr. Donald previously held the position of Chairman at Merisant Co., President-Nutrition & Consumer Sector at Monsanto Co., President & Chief Executive Officer for Executive Leadership Council, Inc. and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at JDRF International.

Mr. Donald received an undergraduate degree from Carleton College, an undergraduate degree from Washington University in St. Louis and an MBA from The University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/20/2021 6,565   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/22/2020 11,467   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/24/2019 8,327   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/25/2018 8,294   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/26/2017 8,371   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Brian T. Moynihan
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Thomas Kell Montag
Co-Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Catherine P. Bessant
Co-COO & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Paul M. Donofrio
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Steve D. Boland
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Andrea B. Smith
Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Joshua Freedman
Managing Director
Ms. Anne M. Finucane
Vice Chairman
Mr. Christopher Hernandez
Assistant Vice President-Financial Solutions
Mr. Mohammad Syahrial
Mr. Si Hang Ma
Member-Global Advisory Council
Mr. Thomas Dawson Stoddard
Vice Chairman-Investment Banking
Mr. Geoffrey S. Greener
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Dean C. Athanasia
President-Consumer & Small Business
Mr. Thong M. Nguyen
Vice Chairman
Ms. Christine P. Katziff
Chief Audit Executive
Mr. Rudolf Anton Bless
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Lee McEntire
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Sheri B. Bronstein
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Ross E. Jeffries
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. David G. Leitch
Global General Counsel
Ms. Denise L. Ramos
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas J. May
Independent Director
Dr. Susan Schmidt Bies
Independent Director
Mr. Frank P. Bramble
Independent Director
Ms. Sharon L. Allen
Independent Director
Ms. Linda Parker Hudson
Independent Director
Mr. R. David Yost
Independent Director
Mr. Arnold W. Donald
Independent Director
Mr. Lionel L. Nowell
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Pierre J. P. de Weck
Independent Director
Ms. Monica Cecilia Lozano
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas D. Woods
Independent Director
Mr. Michael D. White
Independent Director
Dr. Maria T. Zuber
Independent Director
Dr. Clayton S. Rose
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.