Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Caterpillar Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

May 12, 2021, 1:39 p.m.





+0.08 +0.03%


Volume 1.92m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 239.30

$ 239.38


+0.08 +0.03%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




William P. Ainsworth


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/21/2021 500   Gift at $0 per share. 0
12/16/2020 500   Gift at $0 per share. 0
10/30/2020 12,000   Disposition at $154.78 per share. 1,857,360
08/11/2020 5,588   Gift at $0 per share. 0
08/05/2020 93,434   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $135 per share. 12,613,590
08/05/2020 69,486   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $95.66 per share. 6,647,030
08/05/2020 30,964   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.77 per share. 2,315,178
08/05/2020 15,199   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $83 per share. 1,261,517
05/01/2020 53   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.58 per share. 5,967
02/11/2020 4,372   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $136.15 per share. 595,248
02/11/2020 12,283   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/01/2019 34   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $138.79 per share. 4,719

Officers and Executives

Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Andrew Robert John Bonfield
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jamie Engstrom
Chief Information Officer & Vice president
Mr. Karl E. Weiss
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. John Tuntland
Manager-Large Track Type Tractors Global Products
Ms. Pam Heminger
Vice President-Strategic Procurement
Mr. Eric A. Braun
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Thomas G. Frake
Vice President-Excavation Division
Ms. Kathryn Dickey Karol
Vice President
Mr. Nigel A. Lewis
VP-Europe & Africa Distribution Services Division
Ms. Julie A. Lagacy
Vice President
Mr. Thomas A. Pellette
Senior Vice President
Mr. Philip Kelliher
VP-Americas Distribution Services Division
Ms. Denise C. Johnson
Group President-Resource Industries
Mr. Christopher Snodgrass
VP-Product Support & Logistics Division
Mr. Damien Giraud
VP-Global Construction & Infrastructure Division
Mr. Bob De Lange
Group President-Services, Distribution & Digital
Ms. Tana Leigh Utley
Vice President-Large Power Systems Division
Mr. Tony Fassino
Group President-CI
Mr. Joseph E. Creed
Group President-E&T
Mr. Kyle J. Epley
Vice President-Finance Services Division
Mr. Ogi Redzic
Chief Digital Officer & Vice President-Cat Digital
Mr. Gerald Johnson
Mr. David W. MacLennan
Mr. David L. Calhoun
Mr. Richard D. Moore
Mr. Matthew R. Jones
Chief Audit Officer
Mr. G. Michael Marvel
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Kate Kenny
Head-Global Government & Corporate Affairs
Ms. Cheryl H. Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Nicole M. Puza
Ms. Suzette M. Long
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Mr. Edward Barry Rust
Independent Director
Dr. Susan C. Schwab
Independent Director
Mr. Miles D. White
Independent Director
Mr. Dan M. Dickinson
Independent Director
Ms. Debra L. Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Mr. Rayford Wilkins
Independent Director
Ms. Kelly Ann Ayotte
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.