Investor Alert

Clarivate PLC 5.25% Mand. Conv. Pfd. Series A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 24, 2022, 4:05 p.m.





-0.47 -0.80%


Volume 33,896

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 57.34

$ 59.64


+2.30 +4.01%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Balakrishnan S. Iyer

Balakrishnan S. Iyer is on the board of Power Integrations, Inc. and Clarivate Plc. In the past he occupied the position of Finance Director for Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President of VLSI Technology, Inc., Director at Conexant Systems LLC and Controller of Cypress Semiconductor Corp.

Mr. Iyer received an undergraduate degree from Indian Institute of Technology Madras, a graduate degree from the University of California, Berkeley and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/06/2022 422   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.65 per share. 6,183
05/05/2022 11,163   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2022 77   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $16.76 per share. 1,291
03/31/2022 1,566   Award at $16.76 per share. 26,246
05/07/2021 523   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $27.96 per share. 14,624
05/06/2021 5,941   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jerre Lee Stead
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kerri Nelson
Chief Operations Officer
Mr. Jonathan M. Collins
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Stefano Maestri
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. William E. Graff
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Michael Morhardt
Executive VP-Commercial Performance & Operations
Mr. Armughan Rafat
Chief Data Officer
Mr. Joel Haspel
Senior Vice President-Strategy & Science
Mr. James Gordon Samson
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Steen Lomholt-Thomsen
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Andrew M. Snyder
Vice Chairman
Ms. Julia Mair
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Michael M. Easton
Senior VP-Finance & Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Mark J. Donohue
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Julie M. Wilson
Chief People Officer
Ms. Tiffani K. Shaw
Chief of Staff
Ms. Jaspal Chahal
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Mr. Anthony Munk
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Balakrishnan S. Iyer
Independent Director
Mr. Kosty Gilis
Independent Director
Ms. Sheryl G. von Blucher
Independent Director
Ms. Jane L. Okun Bomba
Independent Director
Mr. Richard W. Roedel
Independent Director
Mr. Usama N. Cortas
Independent Director
Mr. Adam T. Levyn
Independent Director
Ms. Valeria Alberola
Independent Director
Ms. Roxane White
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.