Investor Alert

CrowdStrike Holdings Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Oct 27, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





-0.71 -0.25%


Volume 143,232

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 287.08

$ 279.00


-8.08 -2.81%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Godfrey R. Sullivan

Godfrey R. Sullivan is on the board of Marqeta, Inc. and 5 other companies. In the past Mr. Sullivan held the position of Independent Director at Splunk, Inc., Chief Executive Officer for Promptu Systems Corp., Vice President-Channels at Apple, Inc., President-Discreet Division & EVP at Autodesk, Inc. and President & Chief Executive Officer at Hyperion Solutions Corp.

Godfrey R. Sullivan received an undergraduate degree from Baylor University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/11/2021 2,751   Disposition at $254.33 per share. 699,662
08/11/2021 1,616   Disposition at $253.31 per share. 409,349
08/11/2021 2,154   Disposition at $252.54 per share. 543,972
08/11/2021 1,565   Disposition at $251.03 per share. 392,862
08/11/2021 4,503   Disposition at $250.05 per share. 1,125,976
08/11/2021 5,025   Disposition at $249.18 per share. 1,252,130
08/11/2021 2,386   Disposition at $248.03 per share. 591,800
07/01/2021 80,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/30/2021 795   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/06/2020 1,785   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. George P. Kurtz
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Burt W. Podbere
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Michael Sentonas
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Jerry Dixon
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Shawn Henry
Chief Security Officer
Dr. Amol S. Kulkarni
Chief Product & Engineering Officer
Mr. Adam Meyers
Vice President-Intelligence
Ms. Marianne Budnik
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Michael Carpenter
President-Global Sales & Field Operations
Mr. J. C. Herrera
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Cathleen Anderson
General Counsel
Mr. Gerhard Watzinger
Ms. Laura J. Schumacher
Independent Director
Ms. Roxanne Schuh Austin
Independent Director
Mr. Cary J. Davis
Independent Director
Mr. Sameer K. Gandhi
Independent Director
Mr. Denis J. O'Leary
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph E. Sexton
Independent Director
Mr. Godfrey R. Sullivan
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.