Investor Alert

Chevron Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 20, 2021, 7:53 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 243,175

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 111.70

$ 113.16


+1.46 +1.31%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John B. Frank

Mr. John B. Frank is an Independent Director at Chevron Corp., a Chairman at Oaktree Specialty Lending Corp., a Chairman at Oaktree Acquisition Corp. II, a Chairman at Oaktree Acquisition Corp. III and a Member at The State Bar of California. He is on the Board of Directors at Chevron Corp., Oaktree Capital Group LLC, Oaktree Fund Advisors LLC, ADRx, Inc., Good Samaritan Hospital (Los Angeles), Polytechnic School, The James Irvine Foundation, Wesleyan University, X PRIZE Foundation and Oaktree Funds.

Mr. Frank was previously employed as a Chairman by Oaktree Strategic Income Corp., a Managing Principal by Oaktree Capital Management LLC, a Managing Principal by Oaktree Capital Management LP, a Partner by Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP, a Managing Editor by Michigan Law Review, a Chairman by Oaktree Acquisition Corp., and a Member by The Order of the Coif.

He received his undergraduate degree from Wesleyan University and a graduate degree from The University of Michigan Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/26/2021 2,166   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/06/2020 500   Acquisition at $71.3 per share. 35,650
05/27/2020 2,411   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 500   Acquisition at $91.78 per share. 45,890
02/27/2020 500   Acquisition at $95.98 per share. 47,990
02/24/2020 400   Acquisition at $104.61 per share. 41,844
02/06/2020 500   Acquisition at $109.85 per share. 54,925
05/29/2019 1,901   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/30/2018 1,853   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/02/2017 1,120   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael K. Wirth
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brant Thomas Fish
President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Pierre R. Breber
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Ms. Eimear Bonner
President-Technical Center & Vice President
Mr. James David Payne
Vice President-Health & Environment Safety
Mr. C E Jablonski
General Manager-Downstream chemicals
Mr. Jay R. Pryor
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. Al Williams
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Jeff B. Gustavson
President-New Energies Division
Mr. Joseph C. Geagea
Executive Vice President
Mr. James William Johnson
Executive Vice President-Upstream Division
Mr. Mark A. Nelson
Executive Vice President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Bruce L Niemeyer
Vice President-Strategy & Sustainability
Mr. Nigel Hearne
President-Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Colin E. Parfitt
Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Navin Mahajan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. David A. Inchausti
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Paul Antebi
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Roderick Green
General Manager-Investor Relations
Ms. Rhonda J. Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Mary A. Francis
Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Mr. Andrei F. B. Behdjet
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. R. Hewitt Pate
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Jon Meade Huntsman
Independent Director
Ms. Marillyn A. Hewson
Independent Director
Mr. Enrique Hernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Charles Wick Moorman
Independent Director
Dr. Alice P. Gast
Independent Director
Dr. Dambisa F. Moyo
Independent Director
Dr. Wanda M. Austin
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Frank
Independent Director
Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Independent Director
Ms. Debra L. Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/207505872/composite DISH+1.05%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204151124/composite CURE-1.23%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214908404/composite GFL+1.15%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204236046/composite DUST+1.32%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200683073/composite FRC+0.90%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.