Community Health Systems Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 5:55 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 279,600

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 11.38

$ 11.30


-0.08 -0.70%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Elizabeth T. Hirsch

Currently, Elizabeth T. Hirsch occupies the position of Head-Investor Relations at Praxair Electronics, Inc. Ms. Hirsch is also on the board of Community Health Systems, Inc. and The Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health and Chairman for Womens Business Development Council.

She previously was Vice President & Controller for Praxair, Inc. and Vice President for Manufacturers Hanover Trust Co.

Ms. Hirsch received an undergraduate degree from Smith College and an MBA from New York University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/01/2021 11,356   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2020 11,356   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Wayne T. Smith
Executive Chairman
Mr. Kevin J. Hammons
President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Tim L. Hingtgen
Director, Chief Executive & Operating Officer
Dr. Lynn T. Simon
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. Manish H. Shah
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Martin G. Schweinhart
Executive Vice President-Administration
Mr. Brad Cash
Senior Vice President-Financial Operations
Ms. Susan Schrupp
Chief Purchasing Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Beth Witte
Senior VP-Corporate Compliance & Privacy Officer
Ms. Beryl O. Ramsey
President-Operations Division
Ms. Pamela T. Rudisill
Chief Nursing Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Tomi Galin
SVP-Corporate Communications & Marketing
Mr. Jason K. Johnson
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. James Matthew Hayes
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Benjamin C. Fordham
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Justin D. Pitt
Chief Litigation Counsel & Senior Vice President
Dr. Joseph A. Hastings
Independent Director
Mr. John A. Clerico
Independent Director
Ms. Julia B. North
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John A. Fry
Independent Director
Mr. James S. Ely
Independent Director
Dr. William Norris Jennings
Independent Director
Dr. Hubert James Williams
Independent Director
Mr. Michael Dinkins
Independent Director
Dr. K. Ranga Rama Krishnan
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth T. Hirsch
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.