Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Deutsche Boerse AG ADR



Countdown to close

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 20, 2023, 3:34 p.m.





+0.64 +3.54%


Volume 37,636

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 18.09

$ 18.73


+0.64 +3.54%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephan Leithner

Stephan Leithner is an Austrian businessperson who has been at the helm of 8 different companies and currently occupies the position of Chairman-Supervisory Board for Clearstream Beteiligungs AG. He is also on the board of BVV Versorgungskasse e.V. and Digital Asset Holdings LLC and Member-Executive Board at Deutsche Börse AG and Member-Management Board at Baden Badener Unternehmergespräche.

In the past Stephan Leithner held the position of Member-Executive Board at Deutsche Bank AG Chairman-Supervisory Board of Deutsche Bank Ltd. and Member-Executive Board at Deutsche Bank AG (London Branch) (both are subsidiaries of Deutsche Bank AG), Partner at McKinsey & Co., Inc. and Partner at Mckinsey & Co., Inc. (Germany) (a subsidiary of McKinsey & Co., Inc.), Partner at Mckinsey & Co., Inc. (Munich) and Partner at EQT Partners GmbH.

Dr. Leithner received a doctorate and a graduate degree from the University of St. Gallen.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/07/2022 2,550   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $392,697.53 per share. 1,001,378,701
06/01/2021 2,653   Acquisition at $134.22 per share. 356,083
06/02/2020 3,171   Acquisition at $150.6 per share. 477,552
06/03/2019 5,714   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $123.75 per share. 707,105

Officers and Executives

Mr. Martin Jetter
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Theodor Weimer
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christoph Böhm
Chief Operating & Information Officer
Mr. Gregor Pottmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Mareike Sich
Head-Financial, Corporate & IT
Mr. Christoph Hansmeyer
Chief of Staff
Mr. Guido Wünschmann
Head-Representative Office Berlin Region
Ms. Heike Eckert
Member-Executive Board
Mr. Eric Leupold
Head-Cash Market
Ms. Gloria Pfaue
Managing Director-Eurex Bonds
Dr. Bettina Orlopp
Member-Exchange Council
Mr. Marc Peter Klein
Chief Compliance Officer
Ms. Leticia Adam
Media Contact
Ms. Carola Dürer
Media Contact
Dr. Thomas Book
Member-Executive Board
Dr. Stephan Leithner
Member-Executive Board
Mr. Michael Rüdiger
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Andreas Gottschling
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Chong Lee Tan
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Anja Greenwood
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Peter Günter Sack
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Daniel Vollstedt
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Oliver Greie
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Shannon A. Johnston
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Peter Heydecker
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Barbara Lambert
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Nadine Absenger
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Susann Just-Marx
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Achim Karle
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Markus Beck
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Mr. Charles Gerald Thoroton Stonehill
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Clara-Christina Streit
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Barbara Roth
Managing Director-Group Audit
Mr. Jan Strecker
Head-Investor Relations
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.