Deutsche Boerse AG ADR



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 25, 2022, 8:33 a.m.





-0.82 -4.48%


Volume 400

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 18.32

$ 18.32


-0.03 -0.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Christoph Böhm

Christoph Böhm is Chief Operating & Information Officer at Deutsche Börse AG. He is also on the board of Clearstream Holding AG and Clearstream Services SA and Member-Supervisory Board at Clearstream Beteiligungs AG.

In the past he held the position of Chief Executive Officer for ActiveBilling Gmbh & Co. Kg, Chief Information Officer for Vodafone Group Plc, Senior Vice President-Group Finance at Deutsche Telekom AG, Senior Manager-Project & Head-Software Development at Deutsche Post AG, Senior Vice President-Global Cloud Services at SAP SE, Chief Information Officer for Conrad Hinrich Donner Bank AG, Manager-Projects & Product at Topometrix Corp. and General Manager at signals Invest GmbH.

Christoph Böhm received a graduate degree and a doctorate from the University of Duisburg-Essen.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 2,961   Acquisition at $134.22 per share. 397,422
06/02/2020 477,563   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $150.6 per share. 71,922,420
06/03/2019 4,516   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $123.75 per share. 558,853

Officers and Executives

Mr. Martin Jetter
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Theodor Weimer
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christoph Böhm
Chief Operating & Information Officer
Mr. Gregor Pottmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Mareike Sich
Head-Financial, Corporate & IT
Mr. Guido Wünschmann
Head-Representative Office Berlin Region
Ms. Heike Eckert
Director-Human Resources & Compliance
Mr. Eric Leupold
Head-Cash Market
Ms. Leticia Adam
Media Contact
Ms. Carola Dürer
Media Contact
Dr. Thomas Book
Member-Executive Board
Dr. Stephan Leithner
Member-Executive Board
Mr. Carsten Schäfer
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Cornelis Johannes Nicolaas Kruijssen
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Michael Rüdiger
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Andreas Gottschling
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Chong Lee Tan
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Oliver Greie
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Karl-Heinz Flöther
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Jutta Stuhlfauth
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Ms. Barbara Lambert
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Nadine Absenger
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Susann Just-Marx
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Achim Karle
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Markus Beck
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Charles Gerald Thoroton Stonehill
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Clara-Christina Streit
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Svenja Jaschke
Manager-Investor Relations
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.