Deutsche Boerse AG ADR



Market open

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 24, 2022, 3:58 p.m.





-0.03 -0.16%


Volume 98,280

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 18.32

$ 18.32


-0.03 -0.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Thomas Book

Thomas Book is on the board of Frankfurt Main Finance eV, Deutsches Aktieninstitut eV and China Europe International Exchange AG and Member-Executive Board at Deutsche Börse AG.

He previously was Senior Project Manager-Strategic Planning at Deutsche Börse AG Chairman-Executive Board at Eurex Zürich AG, Chief Executive Officer at Eurex Frankfurt AG, Chief Executive Officer of Eurex Clearing AG, Member-Executive Board at Eurex Zürich AG, Member-Executive Board at Eurex Frankfurt AG, Member-Executive Board at Frankfurt Stock Exchange and Member-Management Board at Eurex Germany (which are all subsidiaries of Deutsche Börse AG).

Thomas Book received a doctorate from the University of Giessen and an undergraduate degree from the University of Münster.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 2,447   Acquisition at $134.22 per share. 328,433
03/15/2021 2,508   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $140.59 per share. 352,606
06/02/2020 2,873   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $150.6 per share. 432,682
06/03/2019 5,196   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $123.75 per share. 643,002

Officers and Executives

Mr. Martin Jetter
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Theodor Weimer
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christoph Böhm
Chief Operating & Information Officer
Mr. Gregor Pottmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Mareike Sich
Head-Financial, Corporate & IT
Mr. Guido Wünschmann
Head-Representative Office Berlin Region
Ms. Heike Eckert
Director-Human Resources & Compliance
Mr. Eric Leupold
Head-Cash Market
Ms. Leticia Adam
Media Contact
Ms. Carola Dürer
Media Contact
Dr. Thomas Book
Member-Executive Board
Dr. Stephan Leithner
Member-Executive Board
Mr. Carsten Schäfer
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Cornelis Johannes Nicolaas Kruijssen
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Michael Rüdiger
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Andreas Gottschling
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Chong Lee Tan
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Oliver Greie
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Karl-Heinz Flöther
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Jutta Stuhlfauth
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Ms. Barbara Lambert
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Nadine Absenger
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Susann Just-Marx
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Achim Karle
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Markus Beck
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Charles Gerald Thoroton Stonehill
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Clara-Christina Streit
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Svenja Jaschke
Manager-Investor Relations
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200030751/composite CLSK-1.06%
  • /zigman2/quotes/228559245/composite ADGI-78.81%
  • /zigman2/quotes/216531076/composite ESSC-26.63%
  • /zigman2/quotes/211617595/composite BYND+9.29%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205021014/composite RUN-15.70%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.