Deutsche Boerse AG ADR



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 25, 2022, 8:33 a.m.





-0.82 -4.48%


Volume 400

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 18.32

$ 18.32


-0.03 -0.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gregor Pottmeyer

Gregor Pottmeyer is Chief Financial Officer of Deutsche Börse AG. Mr. Pottmeyer is also Member-Executive Board at Frankfurt Main Finance eV and Member-Executive Board at Deutsches Aktieninstitut eV and on the board of 6 other companies.

In the past Mr. Pottmeyer was Senior Manager-Planning Coordination & Reporting at DaimlerChrysler Financial Services AG, Deputy Managing Director at Mercedes-Benz Leasing GmbH, Managing Director-Controlling & Accounting at Mercedes-Benz Finanz GmbH, Manager-Group Planning & Controlling at Daimler-Benz AG and Research Associate at Universität des Saarlandes.

Gregor Pottmeyer received an undergraduate degree from Universität des Saarlandes.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 5,836   Acquisition at $134.22 per share. 783,302
06/03/2019 3,618   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $123.75 per share. 447,726
06/04/2018 12,418   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $115.95 per share. 1,439,913

Officers and Executives

Mr. Martin Jetter
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Dr. Theodor Weimer
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Christoph Böhm
Chief Operating & Information Officer
Mr. Gregor Pottmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Mareike Sich
Head-Financial, Corporate & IT
Mr. Guido Wünschmann
Head-Representative Office Berlin Region
Ms. Heike Eckert
Director-Human Resources & Compliance
Mr. Eric Leupold
Head-Cash Market
Ms. Leticia Adam
Media Contact
Ms. Carola Dürer
Media Contact
Dr. Thomas Book
Member-Executive Board
Dr. Stephan Leithner
Member-Executive Board
Mr. Carsten Schäfer
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Cornelis Johannes Nicolaas Kruijssen
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Michael Rüdiger
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Andreas Gottschling
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Chong Lee Tan
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Oliver Greie
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Karl-Heinz Flöther
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Jutta Stuhlfauth
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Ms. Barbara Lambert
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Nadine Absenger
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Susann Just-Marx
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Achim Karle
Member-Supervisory Board
Dr. Markus Beck
Member-Supervisory Board
Mr. Charles Gerald Thoroton Stonehill
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Clara-Christina Streit
Member-Supervisory Board
Ms. Svenja Jaschke
Manager-Investor Relations
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200030751/composite CLSK-1.06%
  • /zigman2/quotes/228559245/composite ADGI-78.81%
  • /zigman2/quotes/216531076/composite ESSC-26.63%
  • /zigman2/quotes/211617595/composite BYND+9.29%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205021014/composite RUN-15.70%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.