Investor Alert

Dollar General Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 4:53 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 7,394

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 223.43

$ 224.42


+0.99 +0.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Carman R. Wenkoff

Mr. Carman R. Wenkoff is a Chief Information Officer & Executive VP at Dollar General Corp. Mr. Wenkoff was previously employed as a Chief Information & Digital Officer by Franchise World Headquarters LLC, a Chairman & Co-President by Retail Gift Card Association, a Deputy Chief Information Officer by Independent Purchasing Cooperative, Inc., a President by Value Pay Services LLC, a President by Stored Value Management, Inc., a General Counsel, VP-Operations & Finance by Ontain Corp., a General Counsel by Pivotal Corp., and an Attorney by Douglas Symes & Brissenden.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/16/2021 485   Gift at $0 per share. 0
06/11/2021 5,612   Disposition at $207.1 per share. 1,162,246
06/11/2021 5,612   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.89 per share. 431,506
06/10/2021 4,288   Disposition at $207.01 per share. 887,659
06/10/2021 4,288   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.89 per share. 329,704
04/01/2021 5,739   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $202.4 per share. 1,161,574
03/09/2021 17,100   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/28/2020 4,000   Disposition at $202.32 per share. 809,280
08/28/2020 5,570   Disposition at $201.47 per share. 1,122,188
08/28/2020 9,570   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.89 per share. 735,837
06/10/2020 7,300   Disposition at $190.13 per share. 1,387,949
06/10/2020 7,300   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $76.89 per share. 561,297
06/02/2020 261   Gift at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2020 544   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $153.16 per share. 83,320
03/10/2020 3,430   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2019 265   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $118.33 per share. 31,358
03/12/2019 3,262   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Todd J. Vasos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jeffery Carl Owen
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. John W. Garratt
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Albert Wu
Chief Medical Officer & Vice President
Mr. Carman R. Wenkoff
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Steven G. Sunderland
Executive Vice President-Store Operations
Mr. Rex Martin
Vice President-Real Estate & Development
Mr. Peter Wood
Director-Real Estate
Mr. Dennis Young
Senior Director-Real Estate
Mr. Houston Akin
Senior Director-Real Estate
Mr. Mario L. Parson
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. David Fritz
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Ron Rich
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. Robert Sayle
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. Gregory Morgan
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. Todd Burton
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Tom Brown
Senior Real Estate Manager
Ms. Sara Butler
Real Estate Development Manager
Ms. Melissa Heisse
Senior Director-Lease Administration
Mr. Jeff Steele
Director-Architecture & Engineering
Mr. Hunter Humphreys
Senior Director-Real Estate Legal
Mr. Douglas Kays
Senior Director-Design & Construction Operations
Mr. Chad Bayless
Director-Real Estate
Mr. Anthony Suggs
Vice President-Construction & Facilities
Ms. Jessica Mayo
Real Estate Manager
Ms. Lauren Chiozza
Real Estate Manager-North Carolina
Ms. Casey Miley
Director-Real Estate Legal
Mr. Matthew Simonsen
Vice President-Real Estate & Development
Mr. Joseph Lampassi
Real Estate Manager
Mr. John M. Shackelford
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Les Lockhart
Manager-Real Estate
Mr. Randy Wilson
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Curtis Hopkins
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Daniel Prior
Real Estate Manager
Mr. Michael Tegge
Real Estate Manager
Ms. Denine Torr
VP-Corporate Social Responsibility & Philanthropy
Dr. Johne Battle
Vice President-Diversity & Inclusion
Mr. Scruggs Robert
Chief Digital & Customer Engagement Officer
Ms. Emily Taylor
Chief Merchandising Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Anita C. Elliott
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Donny Lau
VP-Investor Relations & Corporate Strategy
Ms. Kathleen Reardon
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine L. Connolly
Ms. Rhonda M. Taylor
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Mike M. Calbert
Dr. Debra A. Sandler
Independent Director
Mr. Warren F. Bryant
Independent Director
Mr. William C. Rhodes
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia D. Fili-Krushel
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy I. McGuire
Independent Director
Mr. Ralph E. Santana
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.