Investor Alert

Walt Disney Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





-0.07 -0.06%


Volume 602,026

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 113.21

$ 110.71


-2.50 -2.21%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Amy L. Chang

Founder of Decibel Partners LLC, Switch Bioworks, Inc. and Accompani, Inc., Amy L. Chang is an entrepreneur who presently occupies the position of Board Advisor at Switch Bioworks, Inc. and Founder Advisor at Decibel Partners LLC. Ms. Chang is also on the board of The Walt Disney Co., Procter & Gamble Co., Sambanova Systems, Inc. and Pragma Platform, Inc. and Advisor at Stanford University School of Engineering.

Ms. Chang previously held the position of Executive Vice President & General Manager at Cisco Systems, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer of Accompani, Inc. (a subsidiary of Cisco Systems, Inc.), Product Management & Strategy at eBay, Inc., Consultant at McKinsey & Co. Canada, Global Head-Product, Ads Measurement & Reporting at Google LLC and Member of Target Corporation India Pvt Ltd.

Ms. Chang received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Stanford University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/31/2022 690   Award at $86.92 per share. 59,974
09/30/2022 592   Award at $101.28 per share. 59,957
06/30/2022 630   Award at $95.24 per share. 60,001
03/31/2022 430   Award at $139.57 per share. 60,015
12/31/2021 391   Award at $152.67 per share. 59,693
09/30/2021 270   Award at $176.26 per share. 47,590
06/30/2021 104   Award at $175.07 per share. 18,207

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert A. Iger
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Rebecca Campbell
Chairman-International Content & Operations
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Diane Jurgens
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Pete Caramalis
Regional Director Bus Dev Operating Participants
Mr. Robin Gohlke
Principal Counsel
Ms. Grace Liang
Assistant General Counsel
Ms. April McCaffery
Manager-Lease Negotiations
Ms. Latondra Newton
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Nancy Lee
Chief of Staff-Executive Chairman & SVP
Mr. Ronald L. Iden
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Alicia Schwarz
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Joe Welch
Vice President-Global Public Policy
Mr. Michael Paull
President-Disney+ & ESPN+
Mr. Jason Hable
Vice President
Mr. Michael Lenner
Vice President
Ms. Jennifer Cohen
Executive VP-Corporate Social Responsibility
Ms. Jerri Johnson
Executive Director-Business Technology
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Mr. Carlos A. Gómez
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Brent A. Woodford
EVP-Controllership, Financial Planning & Tax
Ms. Alexia S. Quadrani
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Paul Richardson
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior EVP
Ms. Jolene E. Negre
Secretary & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Horacio E. Gutiérrez
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Susan E. Arnold
Ms. Amy L. Chang
Independent Director
Mr. Calvin R. McDonald
Independent Director
Mr. Mark G. Parker
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Teresa Barra
Independent Director
Ms. Safra Ada Catz
Independent Director
Mr. Francis A. deSouza
Independent Director
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Independent Director
Mr. Derica W. Rice
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.