Walt Disney Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Feb 6, 2023, 11:24 a.m.





-1.46 -1.32%


Volume 4.06m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 110.71

$ 109.25


-1.46 -1.32%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Francis A. deSouza

Founder of Flash Communications and IMlogic, Inc., Francis A. deSouza is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and currently is President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Illumina, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer for Verinata Health, Inc. (a subsidiary of Illumina, Inc.). Mr. DeSouza is also on the board of The Walt Disney Co. and Chairman of Medhelp International.

In the past Francis A. deSouza occupied the position of Chief Executive Officer for Flash Communications, President-Products & Services at NortonLifeLock, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer at IMlogic, Inc. (a subsidiary of NortonLifeLock, Inc.), Manager-Product Unit at Microsoft Corp. and Advisor at Kodiak Venture Partners.

He received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/31/2022 1,050   Award at $86.92 per share. 91,266
09/30/2022 901   Award at $101.28 per share. 91,253
06/30/2022 958   Award at $95.24 per share. 91,239
03/31/2022 654   Award at $139.57 per share. 91,278
12/31/2021 595   Award at $152.67 per share. 90,838
09/30/2021 446   Award at $176.26 per share. 78,611
06/30/2021 450   Award at $175.07 per share. 78,781
03/31/2021 418   Award at $188.25 per share. 78,688
12/31/2020 448   Award at $175.61 per share. 78,673
09/30/2020 483   Award at $125.64 per share. 60,684
06/30/2020 429   Award at $113.75 per share. 48,798
03/31/2020 866   Award at $94.6 per share. 81,923
12/31/2019 433   Award at $145.84 per share. 63,148
09/30/2019 492   Award at $132.92 per share. 65,396
06/30/2019 450   Award at $140.2 per share. 63,090
03/31/2019 590   Award at $110.16 per share. 64,994
03/20/2019 2,114   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/20/2019 2,114   0
12/31/2018 589   Award at $107.18 per share. 63,129
09/30/2018 552   Award at $112.37 per share. 62,028
06/30/2018 580   Award at $105.65 per share. 61,277
03/31/2018 393   Award at $100.91 per share. 39,657

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert A. Iger
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Rebecca Campbell
Chairman-International Content & Operations
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Diane Jurgens
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Pete Caramalis
Regional Director Bus Dev Operating Participants
Mr. Robin Gohlke
Principal Counsel
Ms. Grace Liang
Assistant General Counsel
Ms. April McCaffery
Manager-Lease Negotiations
Ms. Latondra Newton
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Nancy Lee
Chief of Staff-Executive Chairman & SVP
Mr. Ronald L. Iden
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Alicia Schwarz
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Joe Welch
Vice President-Global Public Policy
Mr. Michael Paull
President-Disney+ & ESPN+
Mr. Jason Hable
Vice President
Mr. Michael Lenner
Vice President
Ms. Jennifer Cohen
Executive VP-Corporate Social Responsibility
Ms. Jerri Johnson
Executive Director-Business Technology
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Mr. Carlos A. Gómez
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Brent A. Woodford
EVP-Controllership, Financial Planning & Tax
Ms. Alexia S. Quadrani
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Paul Richardson
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior EVP
Ms. Jolene E. Negre
Secretary & Associate General Counsel
Mr. Horacio E. Gutiérrez
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Susan E. Arnold
Ms. Amy L. Chang
Independent Director
Mr. Calvin R. McDonald
Independent Director
Mr. Mark G. Parker
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Teresa Barra
Independent Director
Ms. Safra Ada Catz
Independent Director
Mr. Francis A. deSouza
Independent Director
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Independent Director
Mr. Derica W. Rice
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.