Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

8X8 Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 25, 2021, 6:37 p.m.





-0.30 -1.30%


Volume 198,277

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 22.45

$ 22.99


+0.54 +2.41%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Eric C. Salzman

Mr. Eric C. Salzman is a Chief Executive Officer at Safeguard Scientifics, Inc., an Independent Director at 8x8, Inc. and an Executive Chairman at Merisel, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Coloredge, Inc., 8x8, Inc., Graphite, Inc., mGage LLC and NovaRay Medical, Inc. Mr. Salzman was previously employed as a Chairman by SynCardia Systems LLC, a Managing Member by SarniHaan Capital Partners LLC, an Independent Director by Game Trading Technologies, Inc., a MD-Global Trading Strategies Division by Lehman Brothers Holdings, Inc., a Mergers & Acquisitions Analyst by Credit Suisse First Boston Corp., and a MD-Global Trading Strategies Division by Lehman Brothers, Inc. He also served on the board at Rainmaker Systems, Inc. and ShoreTel, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Michigan and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/05/2021 6,843   Award at $25.57 per share. 174,975
05/11/2021 15,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $4.32 per share. 64,800
08/10/2020 11,146   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/07/2019 8,028   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/01/2019 7,424   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/21/2018 8,328   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/10/2018 13,409   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.4 per share. 300,361
10/21/2017 8,328   103,267
09/20/2017 11,832   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $13.65 per share. 161,506
09/17/2017 16,656   229,852
09/17/2017 16,656   0
02/09/2017 9,700   Disposition at $15.64 per share. 151,708
02/09/2017 300   Disposition at $15.7 per share. 4,710
02/08/2017 15,000   Disposition at $15.26 per share. 228,900

Officers and Executives

Mr. David D. Sipes
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Samuel Wilson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bryan R. Martin
Director & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Michael Armer
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Mr. Walter Weisner
Chief Customer Officer
Dr. Kenneth W. Berryman
Head-Business & Corporate Development
Mr. Darren J. Hakeman
SVP-Strategy, Analytics & Corporate Development
Dr. Garth Judge
Senior Director-Research & Development
Mr. Jared Smith-Mickelson
Vice President-Applications
Mr. Mehdi Salour
Senior Vice President-Global Network & DevOps
Mr. Dejan Deklich
Chief Product Officer & Senior Vice President-R&D
Mr. Ramana Sampangi
Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Brendan Maree
Vice President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Manu Mukerji
Senior Director-AI & Machine Learning
Ms. Alison Gleeson
Ms. Germaine Cota
CAO, Treasurer, Global Vice President & Controller
Mr. Homero Salinas
Global Vice President-Commercial Sales
Mr. Amritesh Chaudhuri
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Scott Sampson
Senior Vice President-International Field Sales
Ms. Victoria Hyde-Dunn
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Amelia Generalis
Chief People Officer
Mr. Matthew P. Zinn
Secretary, Chief Legal & Privacy Officer, SVP
Dr. Jaswinder Pal Singh
Mr. Todd R. Ford
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Theophille
Independent Director
Mr. Eric C. Salzman
Independent Director
Mr. Vladimir S. Jacimovic
Independent Director
Ms. Monique Speidell Bonner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.