Investor Alert

8X8 Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 11, 2021, 5:47 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 402,572

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 28.14

$ 25.19


-2.95 -10.48%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Todd R. Ford

Todd R. Ford founded Broken Arrow Capital. Currently, he is Co-Chief Executive & Operating Officer at Intellibatt, Inc., Chief Financial Officer at Coupa Software, Inc. and Founding General Partner at Broken Arrow Capital. He is also on the board of 8x8, Inc., Mashmobile AB and HashiCorp, Inc.

Mr. Ford previously held the position of Chief Executive Officer for FCC, Inc., Chief Financial Officer of MobileIron, Inc., Principal at Cadence Design Systems, Inc., Co-Chief Executive Officer & COO at Canara, Inc., President for Rackable Systems, Inc., Principal at Noosh, Inc., Principal at Raster Graphics, Inc., Principal at Ernst & Young LLP (Missouri) and Principal at Arthur Andersen LLP.

Todd R. Ford received an undergraduate degree from Santa Clara University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/10/2020 11,146   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/01/2019 7,424   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2019 1,208   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2019 4,144   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David D. Sipes
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Samuel Wilson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bryan R. Martin
Director & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Michael Armer
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Mr. Steve Seger
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Walter Weisner
Chief Customer Officer
Mr. Darren J. Hakeman
SVP-Strategy, Analytics & Corporate Development
Dr. Garth Judge
Senior Director-Research & Development
Mr. Jared Smith-Mickelson
Vice President-Applications
Mr. Mehdi Salour
Senior Vice President-Global Network & DevOps
Mr. Dejan Deklich
Chief Product Officer & Senior Vice President-R&D
Mr. Ramana Sampangi
Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Haim Tebeka
Director-Mobile Engineering
Mr. Brendan Maree
Vice President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Manu Mukerji
Senior Director-AI & Machine Learning
Ms. Germaine Cota
CAO, Treasurer, Global Vice President & Controller
Mr. Homero Salinas
Global Vice President-Commercial Sales
Mr. Amritesh Chaudhuri
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Victoria Hyde-Dunn
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Amelia Generalis
Chief People Officer
Mr. Matthew P. Zinn
Secretary, Chief Privacy Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Jaswinder Pal Singh
Mr. Todd R. Ford
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Theophille
Independent Director
Mr. Eric C. Salzman
Independent Director
Mr. Vladimir S. Jacimovic
Independent Director
Ms. Monique Speidell Bonner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.