Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Facebook Inc. Cl A



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jun 16, 2021, 5:55 a.m.





+0.15 +0.04%


Volume 4,161

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 336.75

$ 336.75


-0.02 -0.0059%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Tracey Thomas Travis

Presently, Tracey Thomas Travis occupies the position of Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc. She is also on the board of 15 other companies.

In her past career Ms. Travis held the position of Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Ralph Lauren Corp., Senior Vice President-Finance for L Brands, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer for Intimate Brands, Inc. (a subsidiary of L Brands, Inc.), Senior Financial Analyst & Engineer at General Motors Co., General Manager at PepsiCo, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer-Michigan Business Unit at The Pepsi Bottling Group, Inc. (a subsidiary of PepsiCo, Inc.) and CFO-Beverage Can Americas Group at American National Can Group, Inc.

Ms. Travis received an undergraduate degree from the University of Pittsburgh and an MBA from Columbia University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/15/2021 1,732   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2021 302   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/15/2021 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2020 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/15/2020 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2020 270   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sheryl Kara Sandberg
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. David M. Wehner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Todd Schroepfer
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Atish Banerjea
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Daniel A. Rabinovitsj
Vice President
Ms. Angelika Gifford
Vice President-Central Region
Mr. Simon Lowden
Member-Client Councils
Mr. Christopher K. Cox
Chief Product Officer
Ms. Anna Adeola Makanju
Global Policy Manager-Content Regulation
Mr. Roy L. Austin
VP-Civil Rights & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Ime Archibong
Head-New Product Experimentation
Mr. Henry T. A. Moniz
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Ms. Caitlin Kalinowski
Head-VR Hardware
Ms. Nunu R. Ntshingila
Regional Director-Africa Region
Mr. Gene Alston
Vice President-Commerce Business & Operations
Mr. David B. Fischer
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Vice President-Global Marketing Solutions
Ms. Ashley Zandy
Head-Emerging & High Growth Markets Marketing
Mr. Javier Olivan
VP-Growth, Engagement & Central Product Services
Ms. Nicola S. Mendelsohn
Vice President-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dr. Jason Taylor
Director-Infrastructure Foundation
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Head-CEEMEA Marketing Communications
Mr. David A. Marcus
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Vice President-US Public Policy
Mr. Brad Smallwood
Head-Marketing Science
Mr. William Easton
Managing Director-Australia & New Zealand Region
Mr. Nikolas Ajagu
Head-Global Partnerships
Ms. Maxine Williams
Global Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Hugo Barra
Head-Global AR & VR partnerships
Ms. Mina Lefevre
Head-Development & Programming
Mr. Stan Chudnovsky
Vice President-Messenger
Ms. Nada C. Stirratt
VP-Global Marketing Solutions North America
Mr. Tyrone Ahmad-Taylor
Vice President-Product Marketing
Ms. Deborah Liu
Vice President-Marketplace
Ms. Susan J. Li
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Shahriar Rabii
Vice President & Head-Silicon
Mr. Ramez T. Shehadi
MD-Middle East & North Africa Region
Ms. Rebecca van Dyck
Chief Marketing Officer-AR/VR & Oculus
Mr. Steve Hatch
Vice President-Northern Europe Division
Ms. Lizette Williams
Global Head-Vertical Solutions Marketing
Mr. Alex Schultz
Chief Marketing Officer & VP-Analytics
Mr. Alvin Bowles
Vice-President-Global Marketing Solutions
Ms. Susan Jennifer Simone Taylor
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Deborah Crawford
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lori D. Goler
Vice President-People & Recruiting
Mr. David William Kling
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Jennifer G. Newstead
General Counsel & Vice President
Ms. Peggy Abkemeier-Alford
Independent Director
Mr. Andrew W. Houston
Independent Director
Ms. Nancy Killefer
Independent Director
Ms. Tracey Thomas Travis
Independent Director
Dr. Robert M. Kimmitt
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Marc Lowell Andreessen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Andreas Thiel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.