Meta Platforms Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Dec 2, 2021, 5:41 a.m.





+3.90 +1.26%


Volume 32,353

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 310.60

$ 310.60


-13.86 -4.27%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert M. Kimmitt

Presently, Robert M. Kimmitt holds the position of Independent Chairman of Deloitte Center for Cross-Border Investment. Dr. Kimmitt is also on the board of Facebook, Inc. and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc. and Member of American Academy of Diplomacy.

In his past career Dr. Kimmitt was Member of United States National Defense Panel, Vice Chairman & President at Commerce One, Inc., Partner at Wilmer Cutler & Pickering, Executive Vice President-Global Public Policy at Time Warner, Inc., Partner at Sidley & Austin, Deputy Secretary at US Department of The Treasury and General Counsel at US Department of The Treasury.

Robert M. Kimmitt received an undergraduate degree from US Military Academy and a graduate degree from Georgetown University Law Center.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/15/2021 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/15/2021 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2021 1,732   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2021 302   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/15/2021 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2020 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/15/2020 301   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2020 203   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Dawn Carfora
Vice President-Business Planning & Operations
Ms. Sheryl Kara Sandberg
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. David M. Wehner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Todd Schroepfer
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Atish Banerjea
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Daniel A. Rabinovitsj
Vice President
Ms. Angelika Gifford
Vice President-Central Region
Mr. Simon Lowden
Member-Client Councils
Mr. Christopher K. Cox
Chief Product Officer
Ms. Anna Adeola Makanju
Global Policy Manager-Content Regulation
Mr. Roy L. Austin
VP-Civil Rights & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Ime Archibong
Head-New Product Experimentation
Mr. Henry T. A. Moniz
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Ms. Caitlin Kalinowski
Head-VR Hardware
Ms. Nunu R. Ntshingila
Regional Director-Africa Region
Mr. Gene Alston
Vice President-Commerce Business & Operations
Mr. Sean D. Ryan
Vice President-Business Platform Partnerships
Mr. Mohammad Shaikh
Head-Blockchain Strategic Partnerships
Mr. Dax Bermudez
Business Operations Associate
Mr. Robert Welborn
Head-Programs Data Science Small Business Group
Mr. Michael McKinley
Policy Coordinator
Ms. Marne L. Levine
Chief Business Officer
Mr. David B. Fischer
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Ashley Zandy
Head-Emerging & High Growth Markets Marketing
Mr. Javier Olivan
VP-Growth, Engagement & Central Product Services
Ms. Nicola S. Mendelsohn
Vice President-Global Business Group
Dr. Jason Taylor
Director-Infrastructure Foundation
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Head-CEEMEA Marketing Communications
Mr. David A. Marcus
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Vice President-US Public Policy
Mr. Brad Smallwood
Head-Marketing Science
Mr. William Easton
Managing Director-Australia & New Zealand Region
Mr. Nikolas Ajagu
Head-Global Partnerships
Ms. Maxine Williams
Global Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Hugo Barra
Head-Global AR & VR Partnerships
Ms. Mina Lefevre
Head-Development & Programming
Mr. Stan Chudnovsky
Vice President-Messenger
Ms. Nada C. Stirratt
VP-Global Marketing Solutions North America
Mr. Tyrone Ahmad-Taylor
Vice President-Product Marketing
Ms. Susan J. Li
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Shahriar Rabii
Vice President & Head-Silicon
Mr. Ramez T. Shehadi
MD-Middle East & North Africa Region
Ms. Rebecca van Dyck
Chief Marketing Officer-AR/VR & Oculus
Mr. Steve Hatch
Vice President-Northern Europe Division
Ms. Lizette Williams
Global Head-Vertical Solutions Marketing
Mr. Alex Schultz
Chief Marketing Officer & VP-Analytics
Mr. Alvin Bowles
Vice-President-Global Marketing Solutions
Ms. Susan Jennifer Simone Taylor
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Deborah Crawford
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lori D. Goler
Vice President-People & Recruiting
Mr. David William Kling
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Jennifer G. Newstead
General Counsel & Vice President
Ms. Peggy Abkemeier-Alford
Independent Director
Mr. Andrew W. Houston
Independent Director
Ms. Nancy Killefer
Independent Director
Ms. Tracey Thomas Travis
Independent Director
Dr. Robert M. Kimmitt
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Marc Lowell Andreessen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Andreas Thiel
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/201786389/composite USA+0.11%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205971581/composite VIXM+1.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/204412041/composite KMX+0.98%
  • /zigman2/quotes/205782082/composite IT-0.70%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200387963/composite LINK+1.77%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.