Investor Alert

Gannett Co. Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 4:35 p.m.





+0.01 +0.17%


Volume 14,533

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 6.24

$ 5.98


-0.26 -4.17%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin M. Sheehan

Mr. Kevin M. Sheehan is a Lead Independent Director at Gannett Co., Inc., a Chairman at Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Inc. and a Professor at Robert B. Willumstad School of Business. He is on the Board of Directors at The Hertz Corp., Gannett Co., Inc., Dave & Buster's, Inc., Local Media Group, Inc., Gannett Satellite Information Network LLC, Navistar, Inc. and West of England Ship Owners Mutual Insurance Assoc (Lux). Mr. Sheehan was previously employed as an Independent Director by Navistar International Corp., an Independent Director by Hertz Global Holdings, Inc., an Independent Director by Bob Evans Farms, Inc., a Chairman by Florida Caribbean Cruise Association, a President & Chief Executive Officer by NCL Corp. Ltd., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd., a Consultant by Cerberus Capital Management LP, a Consultant by Clayton Dubilier & Rice LLC, a Non-Executive Director by AVIS Europe Ltd., a Senior Executive Vice President by Avis Budget Group, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer by Cedant Corp., a Chief Financial Officer & Director by Avis Group Holdings, Inc., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Cendant Corp. /Vehicle Services/, a Consultant by FIG LLC, a Chief Financial Officer by STT Video Partners LP, and a Principal by Telemundo Group LLC. He also served on the board at Scientific Games Corp., GateHouse Media LLC, Long Island Philharmonic, Inc., Cruise Lines International Association, Inc., New Media, Inc. and Xojet Aviation LLC. He received his undergraduate degree from Hunter College and an MBA from The Leonard N Stern School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/08/2021 23,764   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/09/2020 46,296   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/05/2020 50,000   Acquisition at $3.9 per share. 195,000
08/30/2019 15,000   Acquisition at $8.76 per share. 131,400
03/28/2018 4,336   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/04/2017 5,535   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Reed
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Douglas Edward Horne
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Jay Fogarty
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Kevin Gentzel
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Bernie Szachara
President-US Publishing Operations
Mr. Jason Taylor
President-Events & Promotions
Mr. Nate Rackiewicz
Chief Data Officer
Ms. Barbara Wartelle Wall
Mr. Donald E. Felsinger
Lead Director
Mr. Mark Maring
Mr. Mayur Gupta
Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer
Mr. Allen Jones
Sales Director-Upper Midwest Region
Mr. Ashley Higgins
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Samantha Howland
Chief People Officer
Ms. Ivy Hernandez
Ms. Polly Grunfeld Sack
General Counsel
Ms. Maria M. Miller
Independent Director
Mr. John Jeffry Louis
Independent Director
Dr. Debra A. Sandler
Independent Director
Mr. Vinayak R. Hegde
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin M. Sheehan
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Theodore Peter Janulis
Independent Director
Mr. Laurence Tarica
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/203240833/composite ASG-0.56%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200272047/composite OI-1.52%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201842100/composite DISCK-2.18%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208424563/composite GRFS-2.16%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202258849/composite COOP+2.03%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.