Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Gamida Cell Ltd.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 27, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





+0.01 +4.47%


Volume 27,189

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 0.33

$ 0.33


+0.0026 +0.80%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen T. Wills

Stephen T. Wills is a businessperson who has been the head of 8 different companies and holds the position of COO, CFO, Secretary, Treasurer & Executive VP at Palatin Technologies, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer of Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd. Mr. Wills is also on the board of Gamida Cell Ltd., MediWound Ltd. (former Executive Chairman), Amryt Pharma Holdings Ltd. and Amryt Pharma Plc and Chairman of Hun School of Princeton, Inc., Head-Worldwide Marketing & Cardiovascular at Sanofi-Synthélabo Ltd., Member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Member of New Jersey Society of Certified Public Accountants and Member of Pennsylvania Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

He previously was Director at U.S. Helicopter Corp., Chairman for Caliper Corp., President & Chief Operating Officer at Golomb Wills & Co. CPA, President & Chief Operating Officer at Wills, Owens & Baker Pc, Vice President-International Business at Biogen, Inc., Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Derma Sciences, Inc. and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Derma Sciences Canada, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from West Chester University of Pennsylvania and a graduate degree from Temple University (Pennsylvania).


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/19/2023 14,200   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/19/2023 28,300   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/08/2023 14,200   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/08/2023 28,300   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/18/2022 2,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/30/2022 9,677   Acquisition at $1.55 per share. 14,999

Officers and Executives

Ms. Abigail L. Jenkins
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Michele I. Korfin
Chief Operating & Commercial Officer
Ms. Mary Theresa Coelho
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Dr. Yona Geffen
Vice President-Research & Development
Dr. Ronit Simantov
Chief Medical & Scientific Officer
Mr. Vladimir Melnikov
Senior VP-Global Operations & Manufacturing
Mr. Joshua F. Patterson
Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel
Mr. Yisrael Gewirtz
Internal Auditor
Ms. Heather DiVecchia
Director-Investor Relations & Communications
Ms. Shawn Cline Tomasello
Mr. Stephen T. Wills
Independent Director
Dr. Ivan M. Borrello
Independent Director
Dr. Julian Adams
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth I. Moch
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.