Investor Alert

Group 1 Automotive Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 26, 2023, 4:41 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 884

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 223.49

$ 225.79


+2.30 +1.03%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Daniel James McHenry

Daniel James McHenry occupies the position of Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Group 1 Automotive, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer & Director at Group 1 Automotive UK Ltd. (a subsidiary of Group 1 Automotive, Inc.), Director & Vice President at GPI MS-SK, Inc. and Director & Vice President at GPI TX-SHII, Inc. He is also Member of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and on the board of 20 other companies.

Daniel James McHenry received an undergraduate degree from Queen's University of Belfast and a graduate degree from The University of Southampton.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/14/2023 1,846   Award at $230.24 per share. 425,023
02/15/2022 2,143   Award at $174.96 per share. 374,939
02/19/2021 2,550   Award at $147.08 per share. 375,054
11/12/2020 207   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $115.71 per share. 23,952
11/06/2020 249   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $113.95 per share. 28,374
08/18/2020 2,067   Award at $96.76 per share. 200,002

Officers and Executives

Mr. Daryl A. Kenningham
President, CEO, COO & Director
Mr. Daniel James McHenry
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. James R. Druzbik
Vice President-Information Systems
Mr. James J. Albertine
Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. Lincoln da Cunha Filho Pereira
Director & Regional Vice President-Brazil
Mr. David Fesmire
Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jason Babbitt
Treasurer & Vice President
Ms. Kimberly Barta
Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President
Mr. Mike Jones
Senior Vice President-Aftersales
Mr. Edward Mckissic
SVP, Chief Human Resources & Diversity Officer
Ms. Gillian A. Hobson
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Beth Sibley
Mr. Mike Sullivan
Director-Governmental & Public Affairs
Mr. Peter C. DeLongchamps
SVP-Manufacturer Relations & Public Relations
Mr. Stephen D. Quinn
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Steven P. Stanbrook
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Steven C. Mizell
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Ann Wright
Independent Director
Mr. Charles L. Szews
Independent Director
Ms. Carin Marcy Barth
Independent Director
Ms. Anne Taylor
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.