Investor Alert

Graphic Packaging Holding Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 6:47 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 19,825

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 20.60

$ 20.65


+0.05 +0.24%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Phillip R. Martens

Phillip R. Martens is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and is Chairman for Graphic Packaging Holding Co. Mr. Martens is also on the board of Make-A-Wish Foundation of Georgia and Trinseo Plc and Member of Bill, Hillary & Chelsea Clinton Foundation.

In his past career he was President & Chief Executive Officer at Arvin Innovation, Inc. and President & Senior Vice President at ArvinMeritor, Inc. (a subsidiary of Arvin Innovation, Inc.), President & Chief Operating Officer at Plastech Engineered Products, Inc., Group Vice President-Product Creation at Ford Motor Co., President & Chief Executive Officer at Novelis, Inc. and Senior Vice President at ArvinMeritor, Inc.

Phillip R. Martens received an MBA from the University of Michigan and an undergraduate degree from Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/26/2021 7,865   Award at $17.8 per share. 139,997
05/20/2020 8,895   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/22/2019 9,345   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/23/2018 7,318   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2017 8,190   Award at $13.43 per share. 109,991

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael P. Doss
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Stephen Richard Scherger
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael J. Farrell
Executive Vice President-Mills Division
Mr. Charles D. Lischer
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Melanie Skijus
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Stacey Valy Panayiotou
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Lauren S. Tashma
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Phillip R. Martens
Ms. Mary K. Rhinehart
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn A. Wentworth
Independent Director
Mr. David D. Campbell
Independent Director
Mr. Robert A. Hagemann
Independent Director
Mr. Paul D. Carrico
Independent Director
Mr. Larry M. Venturelli
Independent Director
Mr. Dean A. Scarborough
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Lauren Brlas
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.