Investor Alert

HP Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 11, 2021, 6:27 p.m.





+0.07 +0.23%


Volume 764,910

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 29.97

$ 30.08


+0.11 +0.37%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Charles Victor Bergh

Currently, Charles Victor Bergh is Chairman at HP, Inc. and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Levi Strauss & Co.

Mr. Bergh previously was Group President-Global Male Grooming at Procter & Gamble Co. and Member of US-ASEAN Business Council, Inc.

Mr. Bergh received an undergraduate degree from Lafayette College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2020 5,862   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.87 per share. 87,167
11/10/2016 4,234   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $15.49 per share. 65,584

Officers and Executives

Mr. Enrique Lores
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Marie E Myers
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Glenn Hopkins
Chief Technology Officer & Global Head-HP Labs
Ms. Stephanie Dismore
Senior Vice President & MD-North America
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability & Social Impact Officer
Ms. Deborah Baker
Head-Worldwide Leasing & Financing
Mr. Sarabjit Singh Baveja
Chief Strategy & Incubation Officer
Mr. Greg Baxter
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. Didier Deltort
President-Personalization & 3D Printing
Mr. Christopher Schell
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Nick Lazaridis
President-Europe, Middle East & Africa Region
Ms. Annukka Dickens
Director-Human Rights
Ms. Stacy Wolff
Vice President-Industrial Design
Ms. Judy Glazer
Global Head-Sustainability
Mr. Vikrant Batra
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Beth Howe
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Cheryl A. Mohr
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Harvey J. Anderson
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Ruairidh Ross
Global Head-Strategic Legal Matters
Mr. Charles Victor Bergh
Mr. Richard Lynn Clemmer
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Miscik
Independent Director
Dr. Shumeet Banerji
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Stacy Brown-Philpot
Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Subra Suresh
Independent Director
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.