Investor Alert

Host Hotels & Resorts Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 4:20 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 74,049

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 17.52

$ 16.43


-1.09 -6.22%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John B. Morse

Mr. John B. Morse is a Chairman at The AES Corp., an Independent Director at Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., a Member at The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a Member at The Financial Executives Institute. He is on the Board of Directors at Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc., Host Hotels & Resorts LP and Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. (Maryland). Mr. Morse was previously employed as an Independent Director by HSN, Inc., a Member-Advisory Council by Financial Accounting Standards Board, a Trustee & President-Emeritus by The College Foundation of the University of Virginia, a Senior VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer by The Washington Post Co., a Chief Financial Officer & Vice President by WP Co. LLC, a President by Washington Post Telecommunications, Inc., a Treasurer & Director by Greater Naples Leadership, a Partner by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, and a President by Washington Post Productions, Inc. He also served on the board at Home Shopping Network, Inc. and Host Marriott Corp. /Old/. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Virginia and an MBA from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/17/2018 6,893   Award at $20.31 per share. 139,996
04/16/2018 850   16,532
01/16/2018 1,005   20,421
10/16/2017 833   16,160
07/17/2017 865   15,985
05/11/2017 7,070   Award at $17.68 per share. 124,997
04/17/2017 781   14,425
01/17/2017 980   17,787

Officers and Executives

Mr. Richard Edwin Marriott
Mr. James F. Risoleo
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Sourav Ghosh
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP
Mr. Sukhvinder Singh
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Nathan S. Tyrrell
Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Joseph C Ottinger
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Jaime Marcus
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Joanne G. Hamilton
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Julie Palmer Aslaksen
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Herman E. Bulls
Independent Director
Mr. Gordon Harold Smith
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Walter C. Rakowich
Independent Director
Ms. Mary L. Baglivo
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Morse
Independent Director
Mr. Arthur William Stein
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Hogan-Preusse
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.