Investor Alert

Eastman Kodak Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 7, 2021, 6:32 p.m.





+0.03 +0.52%


Volume 12,611

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 5.50

$ 5.76


+0.26 +4.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




George Karfunkel

Mr. George Karfunkel is an Independent Director at Eastman Kodak Co., a Chairman at Sabr Group, Inc., an Owner at Verisight, Inc. and a President at G/MK Acquisition Corp. He is on the Board of Directors at Eastman Kodak Co., AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. (New York), Evergreen Parent GP LLC, Evergreen Parent LP, Rochdale Insurance Co., Technology Insurance Co., Inc., The Berkshire Bank (New York, New York), The Princeton Agency, Inc., Wesco Insurance Co., Worldwide TechServices UK Ltd. and The Upstate Bank. Mr. Karfunkel was previously employed as a Director & Senior Vice President by American Stock Transfer & Trust Co. LLC, a Co-Chairman by Amtrust Financial Group, Inc., a Co-Chairman by CheckAlt Payment Solutions, Inc., and a Co-Owner by Worldwide TechServices LLC. He also served on the board at Kodak India Pvt Ltd. and AmTrust International Insurance Ltd., Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/18/2021 7,159   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/08/2021 46,729   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
07/29/2020 2,000,000   Gift at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2020 10,839   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/08/2020 52,817   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/31/2019 4,033   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/23/2019 400,000   Disposition at $2.5 per share. 1,000,000
12/03/2019 4,437,605   Acquisition at $2.5 per share. 11,094,012
09/30/2019 7,103   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/08/2019 48,388   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/09/2018 9,804   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
04/26/2017 835,706   Acquisition at $10.75 per share. 8,983,839
01/08/2017 14,327   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. James V. Continenza
Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. David Bullwinkle
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Terry R. Taber
Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Kim E. VanGelder
Chief Information Officer
Mr. John O'Grady
Vice President
Mr. Randy Vandagriff
Vice President
Mr. Matthew C. Ebersold
Mr. Jeff Zellmer
Vice President-Global Sales & Strategy
Mr. Richard Michaels
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Mr. Paul Dils
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Roger W. Byrd
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Darren Lewis Richman
Independent Director
Mr. George Karfunkel
Independent Director
Mr. Jason Griffen New
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Engelberg
Independent Director
Mr. Phillippe D. Katz
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.