Investor Alert

Lumen Technologies Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 7, 2021, 4:58 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 209,879

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 12.15

$ 12.28


+0.13 +1.07%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Maxine L. Moreau

Maxine L. Moreau is Executive VP-Global Operations & Shared Services at CenturyLink, Inc.

In her past career Ms. Moreau held the position of Chief Services Officer at Broadwing Communications LLC and Chief Sales & Service Officer at Ionex Telecommunications, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of Louisiana at Monroe.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2017 125,280   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/23/2017 2,387   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $24.71 per share. 58,983
02/21/2017 39,812   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/20/2017 2,618   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $24.28 per share. 63,566
02/20/2017 2,564   0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey K. Storey
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Indra Neel Dev
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andrew Dugan
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Laurinda Y. Pang
President-Global Customer Success
Mr. Fletcher Keister
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jason Lish
Chief Security Officer
Ms. Andrea Genschaw
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. William E. Cheek
President-Wholesale Markets Group
Ms. Maxine L. Moreau
Executive VP-Global Operations & Shared Services
Mr. Guy Gunther
Vice President & General Manager
Mr. Vernon L. Irvin
Senior Vice President
Mr. Matthew Gutierrez
Senior Managing Director
Mr. Christopher Smith
Vice President-Global Security Services
Mr. Shaun Andrews
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark Stoutenberg
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Scott A. Trezise
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Stacey W. Goff
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. T. Michael Glenn
Mr. Hal Stanley Jones
Independent Director
Mr. Quincy L. Allen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter C. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. William Bruce Hanks
Vice Chairman
Ms. Laurie A. Siegel
Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roberts
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Terrell Clontz
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.