Investor Alert

Lumen Technologies Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 4:18 p.m.





-0.05 -0.38%


Volume 100,097

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 13.61

$ 13.19


-0.42 -3.09%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Martha Helena Bejar

Founder of Red Bison Advisory Group LLC, Martha Helena Bejar is a businessperson who has been at the head of 6 different companies is Member of The EastWest Institute and on the board of 8 other companies.

She previously occupied the position of Partner at Red Bison Advisory Group LLC, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Unium Wifi, Inc., President-Caribbean & Latin America at Nortel Networks Corp., Venture Partner at Prometheus Partners Advisors LLC, Vice President-Communications Sector at Microsoft Corp., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for Infocrossing, Inc., Chief Executive Officer & Director at New EA, Inc., Chief Executive Officer at Unium, Inc. and President-Global Sales & Operations at Wipro Technologies Ltd.

Ms. Bejar received an undergraduate degree from the University of Miami, an MBA from Nova Southeastern University, Inc. and an undergraduate degree from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/17/2020 10,000   Disposition at $10.21 per share. 102,100
05/20/2020 8,219   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/20/2020 8,220   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/22/2019 14,706   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2018 8,744   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/08/2017 7,000   Acquisition at $14.28 per share. 99,960
05/25/2017 5,882   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey K. Storey
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Indra Neel Dev
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andrew Dugan
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Laurinda Y. Pang
President-Global Customer Success
Mr. Fletcher Keister
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jason Lish
Chief Security Officer
Ms. Andrea Genschaw
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. William E. Cheek
President-Wholesale Markets Group
Ms. Maxine L. Moreau
Executive VP-Global Operations & Shared Services
Mr. Guy Gunther
Vice President & General Manager
Mr. Vernon L. Irvin
Senior Vice President
Mr. Matthew Gutierrez
Senior Managing Director
Mr. Christopher Smith
Vice President-Global Security Services
Mr. Shaun Andrews
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark Stoutenberg
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Scott A. Trezise
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Stacey W. Goff
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. T. Michael Glenn
Mr. Hal Stanley Jones
Independent Director
Mr. Quincy L. Allen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter C. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. William Bruce Hanks
Vice Chairman
Ms. Laurie A. Siegel
Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roberts
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Terrell Clontz
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.