Investor Alert

Lumen Technologies Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 4:18 p.m.





-0.05 -0.38%


Volume 100,097

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 13.61

$ 13.19


-0.42 -3.09%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael James Roberts

Founder of Westside Holdings LLC, LYFE Kitchen Restaurant LLC and Lyfe Kitchen LLC, Michael James Roberts occupies the position of Chairman at LYFE Kitchen Restaurant LLC. He is also on the board of W.W. Grainger, Inc. and CenturyLink, Inc.

In the past he held the position of Chief Executive Officer for Westside Holdings LLC and President & Chief Operating Officer of McDonald's Corp. and Chief Executive Officer for McDonald's USA LLC (a subsidiary of McDonald's Corp.).

He received an undergraduate degree from Loyola University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/20/2020 16,439   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/22/2019 14,706   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2018 8,744   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/08/2017 7,000   Acquisition at $14.58 per share. 102,060
05/25/2017 5,882   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jeffrey K. Storey
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Indra Neel Dev
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Andrew Dugan
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Laurinda Y. Pang
President-Global Customer Success
Mr. Fletcher Keister
Chief Transformation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Jason Lish
Chief Security Officer
Ms. Andrea Genschaw
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. William E. Cheek
President-Wholesale Markets Group
Ms. Maxine L. Moreau
Executive VP-Global Operations & Shared Services
Mr. Guy Gunther
Vice President & General Manager
Mr. Vernon L. Irvin
Senior Vice President
Mr. Matthew Gutierrez
Senior Managing Director
Mr. Christopher Smith
Vice President-Global Security Services
Mr. Shaun Andrews
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark Stoutenberg
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Scott A. Trezise
Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Stacey W. Goff
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. T. Michael Glenn
Mr. Hal Stanley Jones
Independent Director
Mr. Quincy L. Allen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter C. Brown
Independent Director
Mr. William Bruce Hanks
Vice Chairman
Ms. Laurie A. Siegel
Independent Director
Mr. Michael James Roberts
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Helena Bejar
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Terrell Clontz
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.