Investor Alert

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 20, 2022, 7:15 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 82,362

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 109.03

$ 107.87


-1.16 -1.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael S. Hanley

Michael S. Hanley is Director-Quebec chapter at Institute of Corporate Directors and on the board of 5 other companies.

He previously held the position of Senior VP-Operations & Strategy Initiatives at National Bank of Canada, President & Chief Executive Officer for Alcan Aluminum Corp., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President at Alcan, Inc., Chief Financial Officer at St. Laurent Paperboard, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of Rio Tinto Alcan, Inc., Chief Financial Officer of Énergir, Inc., Internal Auditor at Canadian Pacific Forest Products Ltd., Principal at Arthur Andersen LLP and Member of Ordre des Comptables Agréés du Québec.

Michael S. Hanley received an undergraduate degree from HEC Montréal.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/27/2021 1,531   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2020 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/31/2019 119   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/30/2019 126   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $92.54 per share. 11,661
09/30/2019 134   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/30/2019 127   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/30/2019 2,197   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/31/2019 133   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/31/2018 68   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/30/2018 914   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
CEO, Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Peter Vanacker
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen F. Cooper
Independent Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.