Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 24, 2022, 7:41 p.m.





+0.36 +0.34%


Volume 34,484

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 106.71

$ 106.44


-0.27 -0.25%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lincoln Eduardo Benet

Presently, Lincoln Eduardo Benet holds the position of President & Chief Executive Officer for Access Industries LLC. He is also on the board of 5 other companies.

In his past career he held the position of Managing Director at Morgan Stanley.

Mr. Benet received an undergraduate degree from Yale University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/28/2021 1,289   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.62 per share. 145,168
05/27/2021 1,531   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/30/2020 1,106   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $63.76 per share. 70,519
05/28/2020 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2019 780   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.25 per share. 57,915
05/30/2019 2,197   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2018 1,517   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/23/2018 1,033   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $115.66 per share. 119,477
05/23/2017 2,110   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
CEO, Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Peter Vanacker
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen F. Cooper
Independent Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.