Investor Alert

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 9, 2023, 5:22 p.m.





+0.41 +0.46%


Volume 40,654

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 90.46

$ 89.02


-1.44 -1.59%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu

Currently, Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu occupies the position of Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President of LyondellBasell Industries NV and Vice President & Controller at Phillips 66 Partners LP. Mr. Oyolu is also on the board of World Affairs Council of Greater Houston and Associate at Chartered Institute of Taxation of Nigeria.

In the past Mr. Oyolu occupied the position of Manager-Downstream Finance at ConocoPhillips, Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller of Phillips 66 and Vice President & Controller for Phillips 66 Partners GP LLC (a subsidiary of Phillips 66) and Senior Accountant at Conocophillips Oil Co. Nigeria Ltd.

Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu received an MBA from Rice University and an undergraduate degree from the University of Lagos.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/23/2023 2,802   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/15/2022 1,258   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.54 per share. 113,900
02/24/2022 2,687   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/04/2021 15,495   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/04/2021 999   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter Vanacker
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. James Seward
Chief Innovation Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
EVP-Operational Excellence
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Ms. Trisha L. Conley
Executive Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
SVP-Europe, Africa, Middle East & India Region
Ms. Jasmin Bisch
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Ms. Rita Elizabeth Griffin
Independent Director
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Virginia A. Kamsky
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.