Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jul 5, 2022, 11:58 a.m.





-3.75 -4.28%


Volume 654,183

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 87.66

$ 83.91


-3.75 -4.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Peter Vanacker

Mr. Peter Vanacker is a President & Chief Executive Officer at Neste Corp. He is on the Board of Directors at Symrise AG and LyondellBasell Industries NV. Mr. Vanacker was previously employed as a Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director by CABB Group GmbH, a Chief Executive Officer by CABB International GmbH, a Managing Director by CABB Group GmbH, a Chief Executive Officer by Treofan Holdings GmbH, a Managing Director by Treofan Germany GmbH & Co. KG, an Executive Vice President by Covestro AG, an Executive Vice President by Bayer MaterialScience AG, a Vice President by Bayer Corp., a Regional Director by Bayer SA (Brazil), a Sales Manager by Bayer AG, and a Sales Manager by Bayer NV. He received his graduate degree from Ghent University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/23/2022 21,281   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/23/2022 23,132   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter Vanacker
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Virginia A. Kamsky
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.