Investor Alert

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 20, 2022, 7:15 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 82,362

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 109.03

$ 107.87


-1.16 -1.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jagjeet Singh Bindra

Jagjeet Singh Bindra is on the board of LyondellBasell Industries NV and HPCL-Mittal Energy Ltd.

Mr. Bindra previously occupied the position of Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director at Ampol Ltd., President for Chevron Global Trading Ltd. and Manager-Strategic Planning at Chevron Corp. President for Chevron Pipe Line Co. and Senior Vice President-Pipeline & Transportation at Chevron Overseas Petroleum, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Chevron Corp.).

Jagjeet Singh Bindra received an undergraduate degree from Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, a graduate degree from the University of Washington and an MBA from St. Mary's College of California.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/27/2021 1,531   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/24/2020 1,296   Disposition at $89.97 per share. 116,602
11/18/2020 1,878   Disposition at $83.21 per share. 156,269
11/09/2020 3,198   Disposition at $79.97 per share. 255,745
05/30/2020 118   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $63.76 per share. 7,524
05/28/2020 2,640   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/14/2019 1,360   Acquisition at $73.48 per share. 99,932
05/31/2019 221   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.25 per share. 16,410
05/30/2019 2,197   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2018 1,517   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/23/2018 297   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $115.66 per share. 34,352
10/31/2017 1,574   Disposition at $103.73 per share. 163,272
08/01/2017 3,224   Disposition at $89.2 per share. 287,581
05/23/2017 2,110   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
CEO, Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Peter Vanacker
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen F. Cooper
Independent Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.