Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 8, 2022, 4:14 a.m.





+0.39 +0.46%


Volume 100

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 85.61

$ 85.61


+0.11 +0.13%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Virginia A. Kamsky

Founder of Kamsky Associates, Inc., Virginia A. Kamsky is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at this company. She is also on the board of LyondellBasell Industries NV, The Jewish Museum, Dana, Inc. and Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp. and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc. and Member of The Economic Club of New York.

In the past Virginia A. Kamsky occupied the position of Director & Executive Vice President at Foamex International, Inc., Second Vice President at The Chase National Bank of the City of New York and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at China Institute in America.

She received an undergraduate degree from Princeton University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/30/2022 87   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/27/2022 1,564   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter Vanacker
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Virginia A. Kamsky
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.