Investor Alert

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





+0.22 +0.19%


Volume 41,099

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 111.50

$ 117.08


+5.58 +5.00%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Anthony R. Chase

Founder of 6 different companies, which include: SBC Communications, Inc., Leap Wireless International, Inc. and ChaseSource LP, Anthony R. Chase is an entrepreneur and businessperson who has been the head of 7 different companies and is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer for ChaseSource LP (which he founded in 2008), Chairman of Chasesource Real Estate Services LP and President & Chief Executive Officer at Faith Broadcasting LP. Mr. Chase is also Chairman of The Telecom Opportunity Institute, Professor at the University of Houston, Member of American Bar Association, Member of State Bar of Texas, Owner at JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel, Professor at The University of Houston Law Center and Principal Owner at Houston Airport Marriott at George Bush Intercontinental and on the board of 16 other companies.

In the past Anthony R. Chase was Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at ChaseCom LP (he founded the company in 1997), Executive Vice President for Crest Investment Co., Chairman at SBC Communications, Inc. (he founded the company), Director at Northern Trust Bank of Texas, NA, Chairman for Greater Houston Partnership, Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc. and Director at Leap Wireless International, Inc.

Anthony R. Chase received an undergraduate degree from Harvard College, a graduate degree from Harvard Law School and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/31/2022 176   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2021 1,527   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Peter Vanacker
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.