Investor Alert

LyondellBasell Industries N.V. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 20, 2022, 7:15 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 82,362

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 109.03

$ 107.87


-1.16 -1.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael C. McMurray

Presently, Michael C. McMurray holds the position of CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP at LyondellBasell Industries NV and Chief Financial Officer for Lyondellbasell Advanced Polymers, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President for Lyondellbasell Co. (both are subsidiaries of LyondellBasell Industries NV). He is also on the board of Flowserve Corp., Promedica, Inc. and Junior Achievement USA and Chairman at Owens Corning Foundation, Inc.

In his past career he held the position of Chief Financial Officer for Owens Corning, Finance Manager-Americas Region at Shell Plc Vice President for Shell Capital, Inc. and Treasurer at Shell Chemicals Ltd. (both are subsidiaries of Shell Plc), Finance Manager-Americas Region at Shell Lubricants and President of Children's Advocacy Centers of Texas, Inc.

Michael C. McMurray received an undergraduate degree from Trinity University and an MBA from Tulane University (Louisiana).


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/24/2022 7,236   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/05/2021 2,393   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $92.97 per share. 222,478
02/25/2021 6,980   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/05/2020 2,758   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.21 per share. 204,672
02/20/2020 7,439   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/05/2019 23,108   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Kenneth T. Lane
CEO, Executive VP-Global Olefins & Polyolefins
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Mr. James Seward
SVP-Research & Development, Technology
Mr. Torkel Rhenman
Executive VP-Intermediates & Derivatives
Mr. Anup Sharma
Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael D. VanDerSnick
Senior Vice President-Americas Manufacturing
Mr. James D. Guilfoyle
Executive VP-Advanced Polymer Solutions
Mr. Peter Vanacker
Mr. Chukwuemeka A. Oyolu
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. David Kinney
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Dale Friedrichs
Senior VP-Human Resources & Global Projects
Mr. Charity R. Kohl
Mr. Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Chief Legal Counsel & Executive Vice President
Dr. Jacques Aigrain
Mr. Albert Jude Manifold
Independent Director
Mr. Anthony R. Chase
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Robert W. Dudley
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen F. Cooper
Independent Director
Mr. Jagjeet Singh Bindra
Independent Director
Mr. Robin William Turnbull Buchanan
Independent Director
Dr. Nance K. Dicciani
Independent Director
Ms. Claire Scobee Farley
Independent Director
Mr. Lincoln Eduardo Benet
Independent Director
Mr. Michael S. Hanley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.