Micron Technology Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 1, 2021, 11:38 a.m.





+3.72 +4.43%


Volume 15.70m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 84.00

$ 87.73


+3.72 +4.43%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mary Ann Wright

Mary Ann Wright is Chairman at Friends For The Dearborn Animal Shelter. She is also Chairman of Mid-West Energy Research Consortium and Owner at Techgoddess LLC and on the board of 7 other companies.

She previously was Chief Executive Officer for Johnson Controls Saft, EVP-Engineering, Sales & Program Management at Collins & Aikman Corp., Director-Sustainable Mobility Technologies at Ford Motor Co., Group VP-Technology & Industry Relations at Johnson Controls, Inc., Vice President-Engineering & Product Development at Clarios Global GP LLC, VP & GM-Johnson Controls Hybrid Systems Business at Johnson Controls International, Inc. and Group VP-Engineering & Product Development at Johnson Controls International, Inc.

Mary Ann Wright received an MBA from Wayne State University (Michigan) and an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from the University of Michigan.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/13/2021 3,747   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/16/2020 4,813   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/16/2019 5,381   Award at $0 per share. 0
07/01/2019 1,068   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert E. Switz
Mr. Sanjay Mehrotra
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Manish Bhatia
Executive Vice President-Global Operations
Mr. David A. Zinsner
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Scott J. DeBoer
Executive Vice President-Technology & Products
Mr. Raj Hazra
SVP, GM-Compute & Networking Business Unit
Ms. Sharawn Connors
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Mr. Sumit Sadana
Chief Business Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Raj Talluri
SVP & General Manager-Mobile Business Unit
Mr. Michael W. Bokan
Senior Vice President-Worldwide Sales
Mr. Rahul Sandil
Head-Global & Product Marketing
Mr. Scott R. Allen
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Farhan Ahmad
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. April L. Arnzen
Chief People Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Joel L. Poppen
Secretary, SVP-Legal Affairs & General Counsel
Ms. Mary Ann Wright
Independent Director
Ms. Lynn A. Dugle
Independent Director
Ms. Linnie M. Haynesworth
Independent Director
Mr. Richard M. Beyer
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Pat McCarthy
Independent Director
Mr. Steven J. Gomo
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200172674/composite EDSA+102.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/209901640/composite SPY-1.67%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201343976/composite UVXY+16.31%
  • /zigman2/quotes/221104327/composite LCID+4.83%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214109287/composite SDC-3.13%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.