Investor Alert

Nikola Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 11, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





-0.01 -0.08%


Volume 63,306

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 11.26

$ 11.83


+0.57 +5.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephen J. Girsky

Mr. Stephen J. Girsky is a Chief Executive Officer & Director at VectoIQ Acquisition Corp. II, a Chairman at Nikola Corp., a Managing Partner at VectoIQ LLC, a President at S.J. Girsky & Co., a Managing Partner at VectoIQ and a Member at The Downtown Detroit Partnership. He is on the Board of Directors at VectoIQ Acquisition Corp. II, UJA-Federation of New York, Brookfield Business Partners LP, Valens Semiconductor Ltd., Red Bend Software, Inc., General Motors Overseas Corp., Brookfield Business Partners Ltd., Clarios Global GP LLC, Drive.ai, Inc. and GuardKnox Cyber Technologies Ltd. Mr. Girsky was previously employed as a President, Chief Executive Officer & Chairman by VectoIQ Acquisition Corp., an Independent Director by United States Steel Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer by General Motors Europe AG, a Chairman-Supervisory Board by Adam Opel AG, a Vice Chairman & General Manager by General Motors Co., a Lead Director by Dana Holding Corp., a Lead Director by Dana Holdings Corp., a President by S.J. Girsky & Co., a President by Centerbridge Industrial Partners LLC, a Chief Financial Officer by General Motors Corp., a Managing Director by Morgan Stanley & Co., Inc., a Managing Director by Morgan Stanley, a Managing Director by General Motors Ventures, a Vice Chairman-Strategy & Business Development by Motors Liquidation Co., a Vice Chairman & General Manager by OnStar LLC, and a Managing Director-Automotive Group by PaineWebber, Inc. He also served on the board at AmeriCredit Corp. and General Motors Financial Co., Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of California, Los Angeles and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/22/2021 27,802   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/27/2020 4,665   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/21/2020 21,000   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark A. Russell
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kim J. Brady
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Dane Davis
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Isaac Sloan
Chief Information Officer & Software Architect
Mr. Kevin Lynk
Chief Engineer
Mr. Pablo M. Koziner
President-Energy & Commercial Division
Mr. Joseph R. Pike
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Britton M. Worthen
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Stephen J. Girsky
Ms. Sophia Jin
Independent Director
Mr. Michael L. Mansuetti
Independent Director
Mr. Gerrit A. Marx
Independent Director
Mr. DeWitt C. Thompson
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Steven M. Shindler
Independent Director
Mr. Bruce L. Smith
Independent Director
Ms. Mary L. Petrovich
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.