Investor Alert

Ocwen Financial Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 15, 2021, 4:01 p.m.





+0.01 +0.03%


Volume 7,320

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 28.77

$ 29.59


+0.82 +2.85%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jenne K. Britell

Jenne K. Britell is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 8 different companies. She is on the board of Ocwen Financial Corp., The Santa Fe Opera, Trust for the National Mall and Rule of Law Institute and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc.

Dr. Britell previously held the position of Non-Executive Chairman at United Rentals, Inc. and Chairman for United Rentals (North America), Inc. (a subsidiary of United Rentals, Inc.), Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Structured Ventures, Inc., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Home Power, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer at Hamilton Realty Corp., President & Chief Executive Officer at BHM, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Reliance Dyeing & Fishing, Senior Managing Director at Brock Capital Group LLC, CEO-Central & Eastern European Region at GE Capital (Austria), Founding Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Polish American Mortgage Bank SA, Vice President-North American Banking Group at Citicorp, Inc., Chief Lending Officer & Executive Vice President at Dime Bancorp, Inc., President-Global Commercial & Mortgage Banking at General Electric Capital Corp., Member of Santa Fe Institute of Science and Director at The US Russia Foundation For Economic Advancement.

She received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from Harvard University and an MBA and a doctorate from The Trustees of Columbia University in The City of New York.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/27/2020 135,135   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/02/2020 7,980   Acquisition at $1.27 per share. 10,134
08/19/2019 31,600   Acquisition at $1.59 per share. 50,244
05/30/2019 62,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2019 11,778   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Glen A. Messina
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. June C. Campbell
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Dennis Zeleny
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Mr. John V. Britti
Chief Investment Officer & Executive VP
Mr. George Henley
Chief Growth Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Scott W. Anderson
Chief Servicing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Albert J. Celini
Chief Risk & Compliance Officer, Executive VP
Mr. Daniel Payton
Director-Business Development
Mr. Francois Grunenwald
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Arthur C. Walker
Senior Vice President-Global Tax
Mr. Joseph J. Samarias
Secretary, Chief Ethics Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Phyllis R. Caldwell
Dr. DeForest Blake Soaries
Independent Director
Mr. Alan J. Bowers
Independent Director
Mr. Jacques J. Busquet
Independent Director
Dr. Jenne K. Britell
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin Stein
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.