Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Okta Inc. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 2, 2021, 11:25 a.m.





+19.20 +9.69%


Volume 2.43m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 198.08

$ 217.28


+19.20 +9.69%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Shellye Louise Archambeau

Shellye Louise Archambeau is Member of the University of Pennsylvania and Member of Forum for Women Entrepreneurs & Executives and on the board of 9 other companies.

In the past she held the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at MetricStream, Inc. and Partner at Metricstream Infotech (India) Pvt Ltd. (a subsidiary of MetricStream, Inc.), Principal at International Business Machines Corp., Chief Marketing Officer of NorthPoint Communications Group, Inc., President-eCommerce Division at Blockbuster, Inc., Chief Marketing Officer & Executive VP-Sales at Opsware, Inc. and Director at Information Technology Senior Management Forum.

She received an undergraduate degree from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/16/2021 1,064   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/13/2020 1,734   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2020 1,535   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/13/2019 1,734   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Todd McKinnon
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. J. Frederic Kerrest
Executive Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Brett Tighe
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & SVP-Finance
Ms. Vicky Xiong
VP-Technology Services & Business Technology
Mr. Alvina Antar
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Sagnik Nandy
Chief Technology Officer & President-Technology
Mr. Craig Weissman
Chief Architect
Mr. David Bradbury
Chief Security Officer
Mr. Steve Rowland
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Eric Kelleher
Chief Customer Officer
Ms. Susan St. Ledger
President-Worldwide Field Operations
Mr. John Zissimos
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Alexander Salazar
Vice President-Platform Division
Mr. Monty Gray
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Diya Jolly
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Jeffrey E. Epstein
Mr. Kendall Collins
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Christopher K. Kramer
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. David Gennarelli
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Brett Coin
Vice President-Talent Acquisition
Ms. Angela Grady
Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kristina Johnson
Chief People Officer
Mr. Jonathan T. Runyan
General Counsel
Mr. Robert L. Dixon
Independent Director
Mr. Ben A. Horowitz
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Pat W. Grady
Independent Director
Ms. L. Michelle Wilson
Independent Director
Mr. Michael A. Stankey
Independent Director
Ms. Shellye Louise Archambeau
Independent Director
Ms. Rebecca Saeger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.