Investor Alert

Okta Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 22, 2021, 7:59 p.m.





-0.18 -0.07%


Volume 20,046

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 259.77

$ 260.38


+0.61 +0.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert L. Dixon

Mr. Robert L. Dixon, Jr., is an Independent Director at Okta, Inc., an Independent Director at Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc., an Owner at Rd Factor, Inc., an Independent Director at Anthem, Inc., a Member at Information Technology Senior Management Forum, a Member at The Cash Cio Forum and a Member at The CIO Strategy Exchange. He is on the Board of Directors at Gilbane, Inc., Okta, Inc., Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc., Anthem, Inc. and Georgia Institute of Technology. Mr. Dixon was previously employed as a Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President by PepsiCo, Inc. and a Vice President-Global Business Services by Procter & Gamble Co. He also served on the board at Devo, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Georgia Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/09/2021 800   Disposition at $263.45 per share. 210,760
06/16/2021 1,064   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2021 905   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2020 905   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Todd McKinnon
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. J. Frederic Kerrest
Executive Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Brett Tighe
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & SVP-Finance
Ms. Vicky Xiong
VP-Technology Services & Business Technology
Mr. Alvina Antar
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Sagnik Nandy
Chief Technology Officer & President-Technology
Mr. Craig Weissman
Chief Architect
Mr. David Bradbury
Chief Security Officer
Mr. Steve Rowland
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Eric Kelleher
Chief Customer Officer
Ms. Susan St. Ledger
President-Worldwide Field Operations
Mr. John Zissimos
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Alexander Salazar
Vice President-Platform Division
Mr. Monty Gray
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Ms. Diya Jolly
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Jeffrey E. Epstein
Mr. Kendall Collins
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Christopher K. Kramer
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. David Gennarelli
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Brett Coin
Vice President-Talent Acquisition
Ms. Angela Grady
Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kristina Johnson
Chief People Officer
Mr. Jonathan T. Runyan
General Counsel
Mr. Robert L. Dixon
Independent Director
Mr. Ben A. Horowitz
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Pat W. Grady
Independent Director
Ms. L. Michelle Wilson
Independent Director
Mr. Michael A. Stankey
Independent Director
Ms. Shellye Louise Archambeau
Independent Director
Ms. Rebecca Saeger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.