Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Parker Hannifin Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Feb 2, 2023, 10:49 a.m.





+10.69 +3.25%


Volume 424,754

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 328.69

$ 339.38


+10.69 +3.25%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mark T. Czaja

Mark T. Czaja is VP-Technology & Innovation (Engineering) at Parker Aerospace Group.

He received an undergraduate degree from The California State University and an MBA from Pepperdine University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/04/2022 1,041   Disposition at $288.36 per share. 300,183
04/27/2022 837   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $271.38 per share. 227,146
04/27/2022 2,815   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2021 146   Disposition at $331.01 per share. 48,328
11/15/2021 254   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $331.01 per share. 84,077
11/15/2021 400   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $158.9 per share. 63,560
05/03/2021 653   Disposition at $310.82 per share. 202,966
04/22/2021 276   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $317.6 per share. 87,658
04/22/2021 929   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Lee C. Banks
Vice Chairman & President
Ms. Jennifer A. Parmentier
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Andrew D. Ross
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Todd M. Leombruno
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark T. Czaja
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, VP
Mr. Dinu Parel
VP, Chief Information & Digital Officer
Mr. Berend Bracht
Vice President & President-Motion Systems Group
Mr. William R. Bowman
President-Instrumentation Group & Vice President
Mr. Thomas C. Gentile
Vice President-Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Mr. Robert W. Malone
Vice President & President-Filtration Group
Mr. Michael J. O'Hara
Vice President-Global Sales & Marketing
Ms. Angela R. Ives
Vice President & Controller
Dr. Christopher M. Farage
Vice President-International Human Resources
Mr. Mark J. Hart
Executive VP-Human Resources & External Affairs
Mr. Joseph R. Leonti
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jillian C. Evanko
Independent Director
Mr. Lance M. Fritz
Independent Director
Mr. William F. Lacey
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph M. Scaminace
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Wainscott
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Åke Svensson
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin A. Lobo
Independent Director
Ms. Linda A. Harty
Independent Director
Mr. James R. Verrier
Independent Director
Ms. Laura K. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.