Investor Alert

Parker Hannifin Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 7, 2021, 4:50 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 15,062

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 311.66

$ 314.46


+2.80 +0.90%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lance M. Fritz

Mr. Lance M. Fritz is an Independent Director at Ferrocarril Mexicano SA de CV, a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Union Pacific Corp., a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Union Pacific Railroad Co., a Member at The Business Council and a Member at The Business Roundtable. He is on the Board of Directors at Parker-Hannifin Corp., Ferrocarril Mexicano SA de CV, Association of American Railroads, Chamber of Commerce of The United States of America, Nebraska Medicine, Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium, Omaha Symphony Orchestra, Omaha Zoological Society and Omaha Business Ethics Alliance. Mr. Fritz was previously employed as a Vice President-Merchandising by Cooper Industries Ltd., a General Manager by Fiskars Brands, Inc., a Principal by General Electric Co., a Chairman by Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce, and a Chairman by United Way of the Midlands. He also served on the board at United Way of The Midlands (Nebraska). He received his undergraduate degree from Bucknell University and a graduate degree from Kellogg School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/27/2021 556   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/08/2021 3,900   Acquisition at $299.82 per share. 1,169,298

Officers and Executives

Mr. Thomas L. Williams
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Lee C. Banks
Vice Chairman & President
Ms. Jennifer A. Parmentier
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Todd M. Leombruno
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Mark T. Czaja
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, VP
Mr. Dinu Parel
Chief Digital & Information Officer, VP
Mr. Berend Bracht
Vice President & President-Motion Systems Group
Ms. Robin J. Davenport
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Andrew M. Weeks
VP & President-Engineered Materials Group
Mr. William R. Bowman
President-Instrumentation Group & Vice President
Mr. Thomas C. Gentile
Vice President-Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Mr. Robert W. Malone
Vice President & President-Filtration Group
Mr. Michael J. O'Hara
Vice President-Global Sales & Marketing
Ms. Angela R. Ives
Vice President & Controller
Dr. Christopher M. Farage
Vice President-International Human Resources
Mr. Mark J. Hart
Executive VP-Human Resources & External Affairs
Mr. Joseph R. Leonti
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Jillian C. Evanko
Independent Director
Mr. Lance M. Fritz
Independent Director
Mr. William F. Lacey
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph M. Scaminace
Independent Director
Mr. James L. Wainscott
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Åke Svensson
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin A. Lobo
Independent Director
Ms. Linda A. Harty
Independent Director
Mr. James R. Verrier
Independent Director
Ms. Laura K. Thompson
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.